My Creative & Inspire Logo Design for Business

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 months ago

Hello friends!!!
It's a previlage to be a partaker in this logo design contest. i'm rexzitek. I hope you'll find it interesting.

IMG-20240320-WA0047.jpg
Designed with canva and pixellab

LOGO DESIGN

Logo design is simply a special branch of graphics design which involves the creation of visual identity symbols of a company or services. It is usually a simple design, that can be recognized or memorized. The main goal of a
good logo design, is to communicate the brand identity of a company effectively to the public.

Types of logo designs

Mainly, there are seven types of logo designs. They are;

  1. Monogram logo (word mark)
  2. Letter mark logo
  3. Pictorial logo
  4. Abstract logo
  5. Iconic logo
  6. Emblem logo
  7. Combination logo

IMG-20240320-WA0048.jpg
Screenshot of my logo design on canva

About my logo

My above logo design is a Monogram logo. A monogram logo is basically a logo that consists of the initials of a companies brand name.
I am a graphics designer by profession. Specifically a visual graphics designer. I create logos, flyers, posters, business cards, brand mockup designs and brochures. In short, any thing that involves visual graphics.
The above design is just a quick logo design of my brand name Rexzitek Designs (RZD) for this contest.
Below is my main visual brand identity.

20240116_172432.png
Designed by me (Rexzitek)

Designing a logo always involves creativity and adequate skills. To deliver a good and simple logo, a designer needs to always put the company's or client's values in mind.
A good logo design should have a good context, good color combination and should be able to describe the company's values and services just my mare looking at it.
Looking at my logo design, i used a font style known as Turtle. My choice of this font, was due to it's artistic mature, as graphics designing also involves artistry in a way.
My choice of color combination being gradient orange, gradient blue and white, was due to the psychology of colors. Orange can be seen as a cheerful and welcoming color. It depicts energy, optimism and enthusiasm.
The color blue is seen as calmness, trustworthy and dependability.

My slogan

My choice of slogan, being "we bring your imagination to life", shows how i am capable of delivering that same image my client has in mind that brings satisfaction.

IMG-20240320-WA0049.jpg
Made with canva and pixellab

Hope you found my logo design eye-catching and interesting? Thanks for reading.

@zekanem @goodybest @irewandedy @adachukwu

"Achievement 1: Verification through introduction

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much sir @suboohi for curating by post....i really appreciate .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52