Aquapreneur Challenge: Innovating for Water World Day

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @hamzayousafzai in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

water-tower-1343154_1280.jpg
Source

How can starting your own business help save water in your area and around the world?

Water can be saved in my area and around the world with my mini water factory business. The type of business I will like to start is a water factory business.

With such business, you will agree with me that water will always be available anytime you need it. So if you are doing a water factory business, it means those around your area will not lack water because you make provision for them at all time.

Over the years, I have seen where water became a major problem in a community I once stayed. It was during the dry season and no water anywhere so it became so difficult for man and animals to survive due to the hardship.

What new gadgets or ideas can we use to clean up dirty water and make it safe to drink especially in places where water is hard to find?

Just as I have said in the above question, I want to have a water factory business and in this business, I will be making previous for water for those around my area.

There are lots of gadget meant for purifying water and ensuring that the water are made fit for drinking. More also there are many preservatives that are added to the water today to keep it for as long as necessary.

So if given the opportunity, I will ensure I have the mechines that can drag water out from below the earth and then I will purify them using those available machine and then add some chemical for preservatives and ensure that everyone around the area gets water and have enough of it.

How can businesses make money while still making sure we are taking care of our water even when things like climate change make it harder?

Water business is one of the most lucrative business I have seen in life and the reason I said so is because, everyone needs water to survive and the joy of it is that with a good machine you can get this waters from the ground which means you don't need much to get the water running.

Selling these water after purification and preservation will generate money for you and you will still be able to gain and meet the need of the people. So no matter how hard the climatic change will be, we can still provide for our customers at a very affordable prices.

So water factory doesn't really require a lot and it is a necessity because everyone takes water. So this is the reason I decided to go in this line of the business at this critical time.

I want to invite @jasminemary, @kuzboy, and @josepha to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI2.9 ( 0.00 % self, 38 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 27, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Nice to read your post, your mini water project is inspiring. The situation you once faced about scarcity of water was very sad. I can relate as there are some places in Pakistan too where people have to walk miles to bring water. I hope each one of us becomes a functional unit in availability of water and preserving it for our generations.

 5 months ago 

Hi @rakiya your initiative to start a water factory business is truly commendable. By ensuring constant access to clean water in your area you're not only addressing a critical need but also contributing to the well being of your community. Your dedication to utilizing new gadgets and purification methods underscores your commitment to providing safe drinking water especially in areas where its hard to find. Keep up the fantastic work ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41