Financial Contest : Financial Reflection In 2023

in Steem Entrepreneurs10 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Carousel.png

Made by canva



Financial Contest : Financial Reflection In 2023

Hello friends hope everyone is doing well. First of all thanks to @harferri sir for organizing such a beautiful contest. I will discuss something with you about my financial report this year. Hope you all like it.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

calculator-385506_1280.jpg

SOURCE


At the beginning of 2023 . Around January-February, our family's condition was quite good. I was also earning good money by working online. But since March, we have a little shortage of money. I am a student I study. At that time I went to my city where I went and stayed in a hostel. Then I almost started spending money. It can be seen that I have to take about 5000 taka from home. I checked into my hostel in late April.


money-2724241_1280.jpg


SOURCE


Then I stayed there till November this year. If I spend 5000 taka per month, it can be estimated that 35 thousand taka have been spent on myself in seven months. Although my family income It will be about 10 thousand taka per month. However, it was very difficult for me to live with this small income. At first I could not handle the shock but after once I could not handle this shock anymore. So I started working more and more. I borrowed a good amount of money from friends which I had to repay later.


I have to pay 1300 taka per month for my room rent in my hostel. I have to pay about 2000 taka per month for food. I have to pay about 500 taka for my college fees and my expenses are about 5000 taka. Although I used to earn some money from online. I had to pay my mother some money. He used to buy some things for the house, out of which he bought about four chairs this year which cost about 5000 taka. Also, he spent a good amount of money to buy his medicines.

I used to keep about 60% of the money I used to earn online and save some of the rest. I am a student currently studying. My college also requires a good amount of money for college fees and other things.


dollars-499481_1280.jpg


SOURCE


College may take us on a journey ahead. Due to which we have been asked to pay 12,000 taka, although the amount is quite high, we can still try. I have an approximate account. I have currently spent about 100 taka a day for some reason or the other. For example, sometimes I may spend 100 taka for eating and drinking. Someday, a guest may actually spend around 200 taka. Someday, it may be seen that no money has been spent.


However, at the end of the year, if I want to give an account of how much money has been spent, I have to count a good amount of money. He calculated that I had spent around Rs 40000 on my hostel. Also assume that another 10,000 taka has gone for my own expenses. In all, about 50 thousand taka may have been spent. So this was my report card. I hope you all like my post. Be sure to comment.


am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tocho2 @ustazkarim @miswarofficiall @liasteem @pelon53 @ikwal @mvchacin @josepha @elrazi everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25No
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI11.4 ( 0.00 % self, 68 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
December 21, 2023

I understood from your post that you take most of your family's income. Best wishes for your studies.
Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 9 months ago 

Thank you for this review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62