BetterLife Sewing Business As a Daily Activity Source Of Income

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

IMG-20220702-WA0018.jpg

Hello friends at #steemit, good night all colleagues for all of you wherever friends are to always be healthy and always in the protection of ALLAH SWT. Previously, let me introduce myself to all steemian friends who join the steemit platform.

thank you to all stemian friends who have been willing to support @rahmil's post, and finished by registering a steemit account and actively sharing posts but also just being able to write just didn't have time to share content by posting.

On a day that is not too busy with daily activities, it becomes a source of personal income as well as a need to survive, while lying down and resting in a kede or a place where I look for opinions, meaning where I work sewing clothes.

IMG_20220729_163855.jpg

Behind lying down, I also try to share the purpose of writing with the intention of not being separated from work, so I also share posts about the activities that have been carried out, first of all I took a trip to a cloth shop in the city of Lhokseumawe with the intention of buying cloth and after buying it immediately returned to the place. return to your place of work or shop for your own business.

As soon as I arrived at my hometown, I immediately left my job for a while to perform worship for a while, because no matter how busy I was, I would not leave my prayers. After praying, I reschedule my sewing activity, or the name Kede as the place where I work for my part of the business (Sewing House) which is located opposite the Krung Mane Public Health Center.

IMG_20220729_163753.jpg

Previously I did this job by sewing work clothes for both teachers and mothers who work in the office, but this job I enjoy by accepting measuring the size of clothes either to the store or at the customer's house who can already accept my stitches so they trust my sewing results @rahmil

finished from the first by buying cloth and praying I prioritized until I continued by cutting the cloth according to the size I measured and then finishing it with the next stage, namely sewing so that I also get income.

IMG-20220722-WA0016.jpg

Day to night sometimes there is still a chair that is not soft with legs always swaying in sewing the intention and purpose of maintaining customer trust in accordance with the previously agreed promise, for the problem of the price or the cost of sewing one shirt is not too expensive and not too cheap but very standard price which I took for a friend who sews here.

IMG_20220729_163811.jpg

this is what I can share in the post on the occasion that the time I have is very short but the time I have is very useful, thank you to all friends who have been willing to support my previous post.

My best regards to the admin of the SteemEntrepreneurs community brother @harferri and also to the moderator friend as a colleague of the community @tucsond, @afrizalbinalka, @f2i5, @akmal1 . Thank you

Thanks to Mods & Admins :
@steempreneurship
@harferri
@tucsond
@afrizalbinalka

best regards @rahmil

Sort:  
Loading...
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @irawandedy at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43