BetterLife Introducing @rahmil in the Steem Entrepreneurs Community, and Business Tailoring

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

inCollage_20220513_111049209.png

Hello steemit friends in the , good afternoon to all colleagues for all of them wherever friends are so that they are always healthy and always in the protection of ALLAH SWT. Previously, allow me to introduce myself to all my steemian friends who first joined the steemit platform.

My real name is Rahmil as well as a steemit account name with his name @rahmil , and I have a pseudonym that is often called by friends as Milo, when the family around the house is called Anak Tengah (Angah). I also have 3 brothers and 4 sisters and I am the 5th child out of 7 siblings.

inCollage_20220513_111316068.jpg

My date of birth is March 5, 2022 and my place of residence is in North Aceh Regency, Krung Aji Village, Sawang District, as for my activity, I am an IAIN Lhokseumawe student who commutes from home to campus, finishes lectures or campus holidays. My activities are also doing business building with my craft. have namely Sewing (shirt with pants) in Krung Manee City.

Previously I knew or knew the name of this community from one of my college friends and the friend had a steemit account name @palang, which maybe my friend had a little understanding in writing so he didn't get tired of reminding me either by telling me to write so that it could be posted and also avoiding it. things are not good to use so I'm on the steemit platform.

inCollage_20220529_094935476.jpg

So that in an empty time there is no activity to do so I choose to start and try to write very difficult because I am still a little confused in writing because I am not used to it, however, this good activity is very useful when I am bored or bored on the sewing machine where I live looking for sustenance so a distraction can provide content.

Thank you to all friends for being willing to help in providing support by voting and voting for comments, considering that they are still new and still don't understand much from sharing posts and making comments, this is the first post that I give to this community so that I can get support from #Admin and from friend Moderator. Thank you

inCollage_20220529_102550655.jpg

My best regards to the admin of the SteemEntrepreneurs community brother @harferri and also to the moderator friend as a colleague of the community @tucsond, @afrizalbinalka, @f2i5, @akmal1 . Thank you

Thanks to Mods & Admins :
@steempreneurship
@harferri
@tucsond
@afrizalbinalka

best regards @rahmil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Goob job sister @rahmil and succses to friend👍

 2 years ago 

Thank,s brother

 2 years ago 

Selamat datang di komunitas Steem Entrepreneurs, semoga @rahmil tetap konsisten untuk berkarya di platform steemit.

Catatan :

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club5050
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI-

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43