Various things about my journey on Steemit throughout 2023

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Hello friends. Welcome here.


Contestants can tell about unique and interesting experiences experienced during 2023 on Steemit, such as special moments, successes, or challenges that make the contestant's journey special.

IMG_20231227_094146.jpg
Source

Well, during the beginning of 2023, I didn't open my Steemit account for once because of how busy I was with my work. During 2023 I spent over 8 months without checking my Steemit account.

It was last 2 months that I became interested to start blogging on Steemit as the people in the WhatsApp group I joined were giving their testimonies on Steem Dollar (SDB), I got motivated to bounce back on Steemit.

What interested me the most was that during 2023, my first post was supported with the booming account. The experience that I had during the first week that I began posting in Steemit makes me feel happy to continue contributing to the growth of this good platform.

Screenshot_2023-12-27-09-45-17-85.jpg

I received three booming supports and 2 community curators' support for the posts that I posted the very week I resumed in 2023. Also as I used the SDB that I earned during the week I started, I got up to 100 STEEM which I feel happy over, and decided to continue posting which has made me a constant user.


Contestants explain what type of content they like best and how contestants can make it interesting for readers.

image.png
Source

The types of content that I like best are health and business-related content. As a health practitioner, I like reading health-related content because I want to advance in my profession.

Business content is also what I like writing and reading and I have been participating in such types of contests organized in this community. Contestants can make it interesting for readers by making their grammar simple and understandable for readers.

As a contestant when writing health or business-related content, make sure your illustration is backed up with clear pictures, avoid typographical errors in your writing and too many references and finally go straight to the point that you want readers to learn.


Contestants tell their experiences of interaction with fellow Steemit users and how this affects their journey on Steemit throughout 2023.

In terms of interaction with fellow Steemit users, I will rate myself 20% because I am not interacting with fellow Steemit users like that which is affecting my journey on Steemit.

I came to discover that interaction with fellow Steemit users is the best way for me to be recognized on Steemit which am not doing because of how busy I am with my work. Due to my inability to interact with fellow Steemit users, my support is not as big as those who are interested in fellow Steemit users.


Contestants are given free space to tell other things such as how you are involved with the Steem community or whether you are part of the community.

Well, as I keep on saying I am not as active as other fellow Steemit users because I am always busy in the hospital working. My only involvement with the Steem community is to visit the community search for contests in which I can participate, write my entry, and post it in the community.

After posting in the community, I will then comment on a few other fellow Steemit user entries in the community before going offline.

I invite:
@simonnwigwe
@ebeke
@entity01

Cc- @harferri

@steempreneurship 10%

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you @rad-austine for being part of the contest "Various things about my journey on Steemit throughout 2023".May the experiences and challenges we face this year become valuable lessons for achieving greater success in 2024. Let's continue to create and share in the Steem Entrepreneurs community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 29 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
December 27, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66