Steem Entrepreneurs Marketing Genius Contest Entry.

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Hello Friends


Quick intro: Who you are and your business.

My name real name is Augustine while my Steemit username is @rad-austine. I am a radiographer by profession and a store owner that is managed by someone else.

image.pngimage.png

I have a boutique store that I hired someone to manage for me I am paying the person a monthly salary. Sometimes if am less busy I do visit my provision store as the CEO of the business. Also, I do render medical home services to people anytime I am been called to.


What tools do you use for marketing and how do they help?

The tools that I use for marketing are

  • Social media
    We are currently in a world where you will see billions of people on social media which I see as an easy way for me to market my business. It is a marketing tool, that I use for creating online relationships with my customers and intended clients.

  • Email Tool
    I use email for messaging and reminding my customers about new products in the store and also tell them about the latest developments.

  • Display Advertising
    I use this marketing tool, for advertising my business and making it known to the general public. Using this tool, my advertisement is done through the use of posters, radio, television, and display of my business on billboards.

  • Survey Tool
    I use these tools to get feedback from my customers so I can improve my business and do well in the future. The survey is one good way I have used and improve my business.

All these marketing tools have helped my business to be known by many people which has also made me popular in society.


What offline tricks do you use?

The offline trick that I use for my business is selling things to new customers at a discount price. If I notice it is the first time for you to come to my shop I will sell you things at a lower price and still buy you drinks so you will desire to come to my shop and buy things again.

image.png

Also, I smile and crack jokes with my customers, making them feel happy whenever they come to my shop. If you come to my shop I will ensure I serve you well so you will be happy to come next time and buy something.

I am inviting:
@simonnwigwe
@kuzyboy
@entity01

Cc: -
@hamzayousafzai

10% goes to @steempreneurship

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25No
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYes
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 15 upvotes, 13 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
January 04, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31