My Steemit SBD Success Story by rad-austine

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

Hello friends, greetings to you all, i hope you all are doing great, as for me am fine, am so glad to be here today to participate in this contest because is a very nice one.
Feel relax and be happy as you read through my post.

How does getting paid in SBD on Steemit help your business?

The image is a screenshot from my steemit wallet showing SBD.
Screenshot_20240407-102342.png

SBD which simply means steem dollar is use to buy steem, with SBD steemian can buy even up to 60steems or more depending on the current price of steem, I have use SBD to grow my small POS business.

What i normally do with my SDB i use it to buy steem from my steem wallet transfer it to my exchange wallet which i can easily convert to my local currency, Naira i even use to make more additional money by transferring the money into my post account there by selling it to customers.

Am so glad for being a steemian because i got free steem from the Steemit platform with the aid of SBD i can buy steem easily from my Steemit wallet to support my pos business.

What smart money moves have you made with Steemit SBD?

I have made a lot of smart move with by Steemit SDB by using it to buy steem from my steem wallet i then transfer the steem to my exchange wallet then sell the steem in my crypto exchange wallet
transfer the funds to my bank account which i can withdraw the cash using ATM machine

I have even improve on
my businesses with the aid of SBD especially my pos business, By which after buying the steem with my steem dollar, i will transfer the steem to my exchange wallet Binance or roqqu i will sell the steem, transfer the money immediately to my pos account which i will then use to run my pos business i use to make extra cash because customer that withdraw 1000naira will give me 1100 that is extra 100naira approximately 0.4steem.

In addition, the money in my crypto exchange wallet i will then transfer it to my Opay wallet where i can easily use it to buy Airtime, pay bills and other necessary utilities.

Can you share a story of how SBD from Steemit has helped your business?

Imagine of my pos machine which i got with the aid of SBD
IMG_20240406_194335_1.jpg

SBD from Steemit has help my business i remember early January this year 2024 when i had no money in my pos account, then i had almost 5steem dollar immediately i used the steem dollar an bought some steem from my steem wallet which I transferred to my exchange wallet Binance sell the steem transfer the money in to my pos account which sustain my business and keep it going.

10% of this post reward goes to steem entrepreneurs community

Thanks for reading through my post, also special gratitude goes to @hamzayousafzai for organizing this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community. Best of luck in the contest.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipNO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 15.79 % self, 19 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d )
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
April 07, 2024

Moderation Note:

  • The correct reward assignment is to the community curation account, namely @steempreneurship (not @entrepreneur) - We hope this will be of concern to you for the next post.
  • We do not recommend users use votes to vote for themselves above 10% (We found you used vote (15.79 % self).
  • Thank you for your attention and good cooperation.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 4 months ago 

Your entrepreneurial journey fueled by Steemit SBD is truly inspiring! Your resourcefulness and smart money moves demonstrate your commitment to success. Keep up the fantastic work..

 4 months ago 

You are doing well sir, SBD persistence has helped you purchase a POS machine that's nice. You will be able to earn some rewards when customers start patronizing you. Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76