Steem Economic Contest - 2nd Edition - What do you buy today ?

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)


Economic contest



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well today i will present my economic activities to you. Today I bought Lenovo air pods. I bought the headphones online. By sharing that story with you, I will participate in the economic contest and invite three friends to participate in this contest. @sadikul11 @ashik11 @siam7 @ab-rafi.

A few days ago I saw my friend walking down the street with an earphone in his ear. I called him and asked, from where and how much did you buy this earphone? After I got details from him I found this product in our online marketplace daraz.com in Bangladesh. Ordered there very soon I got the product I ordered at my fingertips. I will participate in the economic contest by presenting to you the event of buying that product and some documents.

IMG_20221005_205832.jpg

IMG_20221005_205655.jpg


IMG_20221005_205715.jpglenovo XT92 TWS gaming bluetooth earphone

A few days ago I ordered a pair of bluetooth headphones from Daraz. And the product was delivered to me today. I ordered the product with our office address. There our manager receives the headphone. I paid the bill through online bikash payment. Below is the screenshot.


Screenshot_2022-10-05-20-35-07-299_com.daraz.android.jpgProduct price and delivery charges

When the product ordered 3 days ago is delivered to the office, the mobile phone receives exactly the same notification.


Screenshot_2022-10-05-20-35-29-707_com.daraz.android.jpgBikash Online Payment Method

The price of the product is in Bangladesh Taka and steem/sbd/trx

TakaSteemSbdTrx
99943.883.95157.80

Here I have mentioned the price to you excluding the delivery charges. Because this product is not yet available in our country. It is brought to us in Bangladesh by sipping. Of course your country may have avlabel. That's why I mentioned only the price to you and not the quality.


Screenshot_20221005-204943_bKash.jpgBikash Online Payment Method

Now I have the product within my reach and I am using it. I ordered a very nice earphone. And I am really glad to participate in the economical contest by buying this earphone. Later, I will certainly participate in any new contest among you. Stay well everyone, stay healthy. Assalamualaikum.

The product was delivered to me from where I received it

Location code - https://w3w.co/sulk.painted.shuttling

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeEarphone Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76