Men's Wear Watches || Official Presentation to the steem entrepreneurs community 😊 || by: @raazaa

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Greetings🥰

Hello everyone hope you all are fine a doings great in your life. May the almighty keep you safe and sound from all types of worries.

IMG_20210910_121439.jpg
Edited on picsart

Im here after reading all the rules and regulations of the community so this is my presentation post to keep the rules im mind and here im presenting my business in the community.

  • there are few things that i have to answer here, let me start with my intro...

My Introduction to the community:💯

My name is raza akmal and user name on this platform @raazaa. Im from Pakistan and a student of intermediate class. Im here on steemit with a brand new idea to promote my business. As i always loved to use watches since my childhood, as this era generation are not thinks them as important as our, because of mobile are taking place of them. But there lot of people who still love to wear watches. So i decided to run a small investment business here on this platform.

IMG20210828120120.jpg

how do i develop my interest in business:💯

This was one of the best thing that i loved that i do in my childhood. When i was in early age of my school i always love to use new things likes, bags, pens, shoes, books. When i get a new pen i will use it for few days and bore from it then i sell it in my class😅 and buy new one with the same money. My parents bought me these things from big marts which is not available in local shops of the village, so that why my class flows happily buy them from me, since then i have developed a business type mind that i can communicate well i can handle things well.

what i have to sell: ⌚💯

Everyone knows this era is totally digital world people of this generation don't like to wear watches for the sake to chasing time. But they loved to wear them for looking good on different occasions.
This is the only few of the business that we will run online along with studies and other home works. Most of the people loved to buys watches online stores. So i decided to start this business through the platform of steemit. And steem activities community❤️💯.

IMG_20210910_123101.jpg
Edited on picsart

Quality is first priority for me i will try my best to provide best quality watches to my customers who ordered it from me. Because trust is the main thing in developing a business from the beginning.

Objectives:💯🎶

  • My love with watches is not new. I will deliver to my customers that i loved for my self. I want to bring back the era of watches where people loved to wear watches.

  • i want to bring back that era of watches when people take there watches before leaving home rather then anything else.

  • moreover to continue my studies it's upto me to support me financially, in this way i will better support me alone with my studies and an on line business on steemit, and steem activities community.

IMG_20210910_124237.jpg
Edited on picsart

As business and watches are my best memories of childhood so i will loved to carry them through out with me.

  • i want to expand my business in future from one watch to hundreds of watches from advertising myself to advertise by the bigs companies one day inshallah.
  • my vision to develop same feelings in people who wears watches in the old time. I know people don't want to carry weight witg them but i want them to know the importance of a simple watch. And specifically on steemit people will know more about this platform through this business activities. I will advertise it on banners in future and will fully advertise steem and steemit because this is the place where i have to start my journey.

IMG_20210910_125710.jpg
Edited on picsart

im not that type of person who stick on one gaol or on one step, i always try to achieve bigger goals that will remember long times. I will put my all effort in this business and so something big in student life. I will raise awareness about steemit i know most of the people have mo idea about thks platform which should be changed.

Payment Method:

For now i only accept steem and sbd because my main focus is also raise awareness about this platform when people get hiw now specifically in our areas then i will kickup my business properly on it. Many people still know about ot and using steemit since long.

  • in future i will inshallah hire big team and manage to get an office where all the process carry on.
    as this is just my beginning so i have yet no specific logo for my business, in future i will create a proper web designer and create an online website for orders inshallah.

Location:🌍

I will deliver my product all over the country and will deliver free of charge,no delivery charges will be taken, i will also announce special occasions discounts as well.

contact details:

Im available on whagsapp 24 hours people can place there or on steemit post blow comment section and then i will reach to them as soon as possible. Here's my

Discord id:

raazaa#8357

whatsapp number
+92301711150
You can directly message me on scanning this barcode

IMG_20210910_131918.jpg
wahtsapp contact

NOTE:

every item (watch) that is shown in the posts available for sell you can place your order any time.

so this is all from my side to advertise my business im always here to contact good luck*

Communitysteem entrepreneurs
Productsbranded watches
Payment methodSteem/Sbd
LocationAll over pakistan

@steementrepreneurship

#steemactivities 💯💯

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Entrepreneurs Community - Have a great day

Thank you sir

Hai sobat, Komunitas Steem entrepreneurs mengadakan Program Pemberdayaan Usaha Mikro dan secara sukarela membagikan 25% Reward ke Akun @steemkindness
Anda dapat bergabung dan berbagi jika mendukung program kami, ini bukan aturan, kami mengajak anda secara sukarela.

Reference :

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@steemkindness/steem-kindness-program-for-society

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@sofian88/support-the-micro-business-empowerment-program-by-sharing-the-25-reward-to-the-steemkindness-account

Untuk melihat petunjuk bagaimana cara melakukannya silahkan klik How to use the Hashtag #steemkindness25pc | Please Support

Terima kasih, Salam entrepreneurs.

The watches are very nice, thanks for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30