You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favorite product : A set of personal computers help me in my activities in business and steemit platforms.

Hi @f2i5

This is awesome, I agree with you for those of us who work for the growth of STEEM is a source of pride for us the efforts to promote our blockchain, from my perspective is doing a good job to bring Steem to new spaces and attract traffic Do you agree?

Upvote on the way.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Totally agree with what you said. Sometimes we can also do it in various other ways.

One of the things I've been working on so far in my real life is accepting payments with Steem, SBD and TRX in my shop business.

That's great, I aspire that in the near future our Steem, SBD and TRX currencies can have a global scale use, that would be extraordinary.

Be well @f2i5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51