Steem Business Promotion Contest: Let Me Introduce My Business "Anant Infotech"

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

My Business Card

Visiting Card - Anant Infotech.jpg

History of My Business

My name is Hareshkumar Parmar. I am a 46 years old Commerce+IT graduate from Surendranagar City of Gujarat State from country India. Before doing my business, I was doing a job in an autonomous organization called "Mahila Samakhya" which was support by Dept. of MHRD, Govt. of India. After 9 years of a tireless job, I identify my computer hardware, software, and networking skills. I think that If I would do this work by my own business I could do better.

One of my seniors also advised me to start a business and I leave the job and jumped into this business in July 2009. I do a total of 15 years+ jobs and then started my business which was very late. But I got two types of experience 1 is in the private sector and the second was in the Government sector.

Our Product and Service

For the last 10 years, we provide sales, service, maintenance & support in computers, laptops, Printers, CCTV Surveillance and Security Products, Peripherals and Accessories, Consumable Products like all types of cables, Audio-Visual Solutions, Wireless Devices, Old and New Computers, Laptop and Printers.

We also provide equipment rental services like Projector, Computer, Laptop, LED TV, DSLR Cameras, Printers and many more. We have been honored by many awards, certificates, and medals from India's reputed organizations. We also have been certified by Google for Digital Marketing.

Our Shop Photos

DSC_0957.JPG

DSC_0959.JPG

DSC_0965.JPG

DSC_0966.JPG

DSC_0972.JPG

DSC_0973.JPG

Dealership Certificates

NPAV Dealer Certificate.jpg

My Business Location

https://w3w.co/typist.stole.importers

Our Google Webpage: https://AnantInfotech.Business.Site.

Regards

@printskill

Special Thanks for this contest:
Steem Entrepreneurs Team
@harferri Admin
@irawandedy Admin
@sofian88 Moderator
@tucsond Moderator
@subkiusman Moderator

Sort:  

hello @printskill I'm impressed with your hard work, until then you build your own business, it's really amazing.
Thank you for participating in our contest, good luck for your business

Thank you @sofian88

Your feedback and reply are really valuable for me. It keeps me stay engaging and motivated.

@printskill

 3 years ago 

Thank you for parcipating in the "Steem Business" Contest

Thank you @steempreneurship for your quick feedback. Keep supporting me. Regards @printskill

 3 years ago 

Do you accept Steem/SBD for business products and services ?
Have a great day

Yes I accept 100% payment through Steem/SBD for any products or services we provide to our customers.

I am going to advertise and marketing also for accepting payment through Steem/SB for my business.

Regards @printskill

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the information, you can publish it on the Steem Entrepreneurs page.. thank you for your contribution

Hi @printskill you have an amazing futuristic business. IT field has been always booming in the market. Greetings from @teky

Thanks for your support and valuable feedback.

@printskill you are a great businessman. You have taken right decision to utilize your skills from job to a private business. JOB means "Job Obey the Boss" You are now your own boss. Best of luck.

Yes, I prefer to do business and left the job to utilize my skill. Thanks for your reply.

Great, very good entrepreneur. I hope your business will be more advanced and successful in the future

Its great honor to me to hear from you @tucsond

I really appreciate your feedback and support.

@printskill

Congratulations @printskill you have choose a right way for your career. Business gives us freedom to do something extraordinary as per the market need. @mguru wishes you all the best.

@mguru Thanks a lot for the feedback.

Hello @printskill, you have a good businessman profile. I wish a growing business for your. Greetings and best wishes from @ifly

It's my pleasure @ifly to have a friends like you.

Have a nice day @printskill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46