THE DIARY GAME |Thursday , 10 August 2023 | Onde onde cake for my mother

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year
The diary game 10 Agustus 2023

Hi friends, today I am back again with my daily story, welcome to this simple blog, I hope you are always in good health.

This image was edited by Prilly using the @picart application

the clock shows 05.03, I woke up with Alisa beside me, Alisa is fast asleep tonight, maybe because she went to bed late last night, because she was asleep, I use this time to shave her head so that she is bald, because since Alisa was born her hair has never been bald, only half my head shaved Alisha's hair, she woke up, I immediately stopped shaving her hair.

I immediately called my grandmother and got ready to bathe her eyebrows, starting from preparing the milk and heating the bath water, taking the after-bath equipment such as clothes, giving her milk while getting drees,


alisha baru Bagun tidur

After I finished dressing Alisa, I immediately put her in the swing, then grandma replaced me to look after Alisa, I quickly ate, today's breakfast was just scrambled eggs.After eating, I immediately took medicine, special herbs for mothers after giving birth.After eating I immediately called my younger brother, asked him about the certainty that mother would come to where I am now, finished talking on the phone, I immediately tidied up the place Sleep, continue sweeping the floor.

I immediately went to the bathroom to clean myself, after taking a shower I immediately changed my clothes and put on makeup.Then I replaced keeping Alisa back, while looking after her, I wrote a blog, whereas Mak cek, Cooking for lunch, suddenly my mother and I came with my little brother,


My mother when smoothing palm sugar

Mamak wants to eat onde onde cake, immediately I ask mom to grind the palm sugar, I immediately helped Mak cek cooking in the kitchen,Then proceed with making onde-onde cakes, these cakes are made from glutinous rice flour and brown sugar, after cooking the onde-onde cakes we all eat together,


Finished making dumplings for mom

After eating together we sat talking together, when Alisha cried I immediately made her milk, then she didn't want to sleep anymore. I Playing with Alisa, while talking to her, even though Alicia doesn't understand yet, I try to build good communication with my child, not long after his father Alisa called, I immediately spoke with my husband.


waktunya makan siang

I wasn't hungry because I had already eaten dumplings. I immediately performed the noon prayer. I left Alicia with her grandmother.After the prayer I prayed, and folded the mukena back, Then I go to the kitchen for lunch, Today's side dishes are keu eung sour sauce and fried fish.I had a very hearty lunch.


alisha In swing.

After eating, I immediately wash the dishes, indeed there are not too many dishes, so that the kitchen looks clean I immediately wash them so that the kitchen looks clean I immediately wash them earlier,I came back to take care of Alisha, then I thought that by chance my mother was here, I asked to be rubbed on my back which hurt a lot, maybe because I often carried Alisha when Give him breast milk.

Then I was stabbed by my mother, she took a long time. Finally I finished being stabbed, the aches in my back felt less, I wanted to rest, to sleep but suddenly my child was crying.I immediately breastfeed , While giving him breast milk, I tried to shave back the remaining hair this morning, But because I was afraid when Alisha was moving, I finally decided to stop. I immediately called Mak ci k, Then aLisha bathed, I immediately prepared supplies such as clothes, loose powder, telon oil, for us to put on Alisha.


Alice's milk.

When finished, I quickly put Alisha into the swing, having been rocking her for a while, then was replaced by her grandmother, my grandmother took care of Alisha, I immediately went to the bathroom to clean myself, always changed clothes and put on make-up, then I also carried out the Asr prayer, finish praying I pray

After praying,I spend time with mom, Mak cek, Farid, Alisha beside us spoke, When the maghrib call to prayer resounds, I immediately carry out the evening prayer, my son is with his grandmother, finished the prayer, I immediately have dinner, and I have dinner with noodles and sunny side up eggs, finished Eat, I spend time with my child, before going to bed I pray. Then back into the room, sleeping with my baby

Dinner


Thank you friends for reading the diary game that I made today, hopefully in the future we will be more successful, and keep the spirit for our steem future.

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you sis @prilly for publishing the article in the Steem Entrepreneurs community. Your contribution and interaction means a lot for the better development of the community.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI8.5 ( 0.00 % self, 95 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
August 13, 2023

We really appreciate and pay attention to users who are committed and contribute to the community program by setting a beneficiary of 10% for the @steemkindness. Thank you for the good cooperation.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 last year 

Thank you steem for ladies for your support.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

 last year 

Mangat tat boh rom" Kak🤤

 last year 

Berat mangat dk,

Terima kasih dek sudah mengunjungi postingan kami.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48