(Support #burnsteem25) Use of technology in promoting steem through business || @predomina

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Guys welcome to my blog today. Today I want to discuss how we can use technology in promoting steem through business. Since the invention of technology, we have seen businesses taking a different dimension. Today I will be discussing how steemit has been promoted by me in my own business.

Business can be promoted via technology in different ways among which include posting the business on our status and posting in our profile either on Facebook, Twitter or any other social media platform. In this way, a lot of people will be aware of the product that you are selling and also try to patronise you. In my little way, I have been doing this to promote my uncle's business as well. He is a provision shop owner and I tend to make his market more effective.

IMG_20220714_192840.jpg
https://w3w.co/urgency.illuminator.lends

Recently, I introduce another means of payment to him after explaining a lot about cryptocurrency and that made the shop even more popular. Today we know to accept every means of payment in the shop be it physical cash, transfer or cryptocurrency.

So today we have items like spaghetti, macaroni, tomatoes etc in the shop which we have prices in native currency and its the equivalent price in steem attach to it. A lot of people today patronise my uncle's shop because of the additional means of payment we have. Let me give a list of a few items that their sell in the shop with their equivalent price in steem in the table below.

ProductPrice #Steem
Spaghetti4003.1
Macaroni4003.1
Tomatoes3502.7


The equivalent price in steem is adjustable depending on the price of steem at that point. The prices I attached to these products are a result of the price of steem at the time of writing this article. Most times when I post on my social media handle I put the price and the equivalent price in steem crypto asset. A lot of people began to know about the steem token via my adverts.


Conclusion


I have been able to explain to us all how I have been able to help my uncle promote his business via technology. I ensure always to post his new goods on my status and include the price with its equivalent in steem which made a lot of persons patronise the business die to acceptance of crypto asset. I want to invite @yakspeace, @jasminemary and @josepha to this contest. I await your entry.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend for inviting me I am glad. Indeed technology can really improve business. Thank you for sharing.

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @irawandedy at 35%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50