Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6! Exploring Steemit: My Journey to Building a Following and Contributing to a Supportive Online Community"

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Greetings to all steeminars❕
I hope you all are doing good,as I'm good too. ❕
As a curious member of steemit, I came across Steemit during my online research and through recommendations from my friends. The idea of earning cryptocurrency through creating and engaging with content intrigued me, so I decided to join the platform and explore its unique features and opportunities. With a strong desire to share my ideas and creativity with others, my primary goal for joining Steemit was to build a following and contribute to a supportive online community. As a response I will share my experiences with joining and participating in Steemit, including its advantages over other platforms, my strategy for maintaining my club status, and my goals and hopes for future

20230212_165404_0000.png
Made with:https://canva.com/

I first got to know about Steemit through online research and recommendations from friends. I was intrigued by the concept of earning cryptocurrency through content creation and engagement, and decided to join the platform.

One advantage of Steemit compared to other similar platforms is that it utilizes blockchain technology, which provides a decentralized and transparent system for content creation and rewards. Additionally, the platform offers a variety of communities and topics to explore, allowing for a diverse range of content and engagement opportunities.

My main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit was to share my ideas and creativity with others, while also earning rewards for my contributions. To avoid losing my club status, I plan to consistently create and engage with content, as well as actively participate in the Steemit community.

My goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023 are to continue to grow my following and engagement, as well as increase my knowledge and understanding of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. Additionally, I hope to contribute to the Steemit community by sharing valuable content and insights, and building meaningful relationships with other users.

As a contest rule I would like to invite my friends to be participate in this challenge! @cryptoloover @patjewell @pathanapsana

***Thankyou so much for reading***

CC:@harferri @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka
At last I would like to thank to the organiser of this contest @steempreneurship

Best regards @prabin09

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W6 by sharing your mission and joining Steemit. We are also pleased to know that your goal in joining Steemit is not purely reward oriented but rather to broaden your friends and connect with others.

Note :
  1. You are not currently a member of #club5050 #club or #club100 - Please power up.
  2. This writing only consists of 297 core words while for the contest it is required 350 words.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status clubNON CLUB
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting75.6 ( 0.00 % self, 240 upvotes, 210 accounts, last 7d )
Scores6.8/10
Verification date
February 12, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you so much for giving your valuable time to review ❤️

 last year 

Next time, make sure you read all the rules of a contest.
Keep on writing and keep on sharing!
Good luck!
PS: Thanks for the invite

 last year 

Mine pleasure ❤️

 last year 

You did so well, I can see you are heading to your destination

 last year 

Thank you so much friend ❤️

 last year 

Semoga sukses untuk kontesnya teman, dan semoga anda benar-benar dapat menuju cita-cita anda diplatform Steemit 👌

 last year 

I can conclude by saying that joining steemit I think comes with zero loss, because all you have to do is just to post your contents all the day and sick back and check on them to voted.

The curators are really trying because they have always been blessing us all with votes and other good things

Thank you for joining in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17