Resolutions On Steemit For The New Year 2022 | Contest.

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

The new year is going to come tonight. May God grant all, the life to be able to celebrate it. May it come with new blessings and new beginnings. At this point the resolutions for the new year have already been set and people are just reaffirming them. If one has not yet made them, that is okay you can still go ahead and make them. I am going to share some of my resolutions for the year 2022 for steemit.

image.jpeg
Image Source

My first resolution for the year 2022 is to gain about 5000 steem power so I can reach the dolphin level. I have been unable to power up much this year but hopefully 2022 will be different. This will give my votes much better weight to benefit the people whose work I vote but it will also enable me get better rewards.

image.jpeg
Image Source

My second resolution for 2022 is to continue posting consistently both personal work and to participate in contests as this has helped me so much this year to grow my steem power and to also gain rewards which have helped me cater for my needs. I hope to continue improving the quality of my work so as to become a better writer.

image.jpeg
Image Source

Another thing that I aspire for, for 2022 is for my life to turn around due to steemit and for me to be able to attract other people to join Steemit not because of me convincing them by word of mouth to join but by just looking at the change in my life and wanting to see the same happen for them. I believe, this way is better especially for people who know your story and can truly attest to the changes they have seen. Once they join it is easy for them to put in the work as they clearly seen the goal they want to achieve.

Truthfully, I have not done charity in 2021 on steemit. Hopefully, this can change for me. I have been in the mode where literally every penny I had was accounted for and had a use but I hope 2022 comes with abundance in that I am able to give freely without fear of running out of anything or lacking. I pray my heart does expand, not literally 😂 and be able to do more charity.

image.jpeg
Image Source

These are my resolutions for steemit come 2022. A 🥂to achieving them and more.

I invite @iraguha, @vianneyspirit and @kyara2 to participate in this contest.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for the invite dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in this contest. Your resolution is very challenging @pixiepop. All it takes a strong commitment to achieve it. Of course you will do all that.

Good luck to you my friend

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest, hopefully your 2022 targets and resolutions on the STEEMIT Platform are achieved well in 2022..

Happy New Year 🥳🥳

Happy new year to you to.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63