You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business - Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | Business review in your city || Club5050

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for such an informative review

I have always been a fan of J. Fragrances. They have some amazing perfumes that smell really good and are long lasting too. Even the rates are quite good. My personal favorite is Intenso from the men's range and Flora from the ladies one.

I'll definitely try the ones you've mentioned in your post.

Sort:  

My personal favorite is Intenso from the men's range and Flora from the ladies one.

I have also used the Flora but have no idea regarding Intenso xD

I hope your try would be worth it :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55