SEC S15W2 - 25 January 2024 : My economic activities and Work with friends and Hospital

Greetings to the Steemit family.

Hi everyobe! I'm @peerfaizan, and I am happy to participate in the SEC S15 W2 contest in the amazing Steem Entrepreneur community. I invite @aprendeconkevin, @mubasherali, and @miswarofficiall to participate in this contest.

IMG_20240127_140248.jpg
Me with friends for work

When dawn light falls early in the morning, it is 6 a.m., time for namaz, go to the restroom, wash your face, and do wuzu. I went to the mosque with my brother to attend Fajr Namaz. At 6:30 am, I attend Namaz with some local people. Me and my brother recite the Quran about every half hour. I come into the room and make a cup of tea. Take tea with your brother, whether it is a little bit cloudy

IMG_20240127_125510.jpg
Emergency ward fill with patients

I went for a walk through the market. I did a few minutes of walking to buy a sugar and milk packet and four eggs. I take rest till my body temperature returns to normal. At 9 a.m., take a shower. My brother prepared breakfast. Join him for a complete breakfast. I wear a uniform. Call my friend. We picked up a cab and went toward the hospital for clinical duty.

IMG_20240127_130018.jpg
Medicines on table

I reach it after 20 minutes. I went with my group towards the emergency room, where I was posted as per the roaster. The nurse told me and my friend to take vitals for patients who were present. I took 3 patients vitals, and my friend took 4 patients'. Then I rest for some time near the counter

Then the doctor comes to check on the patients and give them the better care and medicines they for patients.Doctors examine patients very well, give them new treatments, and tell us about some diseases. Doctors take an hour-long examination of patients. I change Dripsits and give new medicines as per the doctor.

IMG_20240127_153217.jpg
Market view

At 1 pm, I went to lunch. I finished my lunch and sat on a bench in the hospital park. Come back to the ward after 25 minutes. Shifts change now, and new nurses come. I read patients files about their disorders. Check the patient's vitals again. Finally, at 3 p.m.,leave hospital. I went to the market to buy vegetables for dinner

IMG_20240127_153012.jpg
Pastry

Pick-up cabs reach rooms at 4 a.m. Rest half an hour. Take a cup of tea with bread. Attend Asar Namaz. Talk with my cousin. Friends call me to come and eat something from the market. I went with my brother to buy pastry from a bakery store. Spend time near the ground in the area.

IMG_20240127_231200.jpg
Reading Krebs cycle at night

  • Back home in the evening. Attend Magrib Namaz. Prepare dinner (rice and tomatoes). Open my biochemistry book and start reading. Read about the Krebs cycle and metabolism of carbohydrates. Attend Isha Namaz. I received a call from family. Talk with your mother and sisters. Take dinner at 9 p.m. I play my favorite game, BGMI, with friends. Play for 50 minutes. Read the news and sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 2 by sharing your daily economic activities. Your entries have been reviewed and evaluated, with the following results :

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.1/10
Review Date
January 28, 2024

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Your post beautifully captures a day filled with prayer, hospital duties, and moments with family and friends. From the early morning namaz to clinical duties at the hospital, your dedication is evident. Your commitment to serving patients with care and compassion is commendable. Balancing work with personal interests, like reading and spending time with loved ones, reflects a well-rounded approach to life. Your narrative paints a picture of resilience and gratitude, showcasing the importance of community, faith, and work-life harmony.

Thanks brother for your kind words.

 7 months ago 

Saludos @peerfaizan, un día muy movido, comenzando en oraciones y asistiendo a los deberes hospitalarios. Es bueno saber que los médicos son muy atentos y brindan un excelente servicio a sus pacientes.

espero que el presupuesto les alcanzara para comprar lo que necesitaban. Éxitos.

Yes bro,doctor caring patients nicely.Thanks.

 7 months ago 

Greetings dear friend, you have started the day by praying and reciting Quran to gain the pleasure of Allah. You go to the clinic to fulfill your duties. Serves the patients of the ward under your charge. You give good advice to patients and eat kabar for lunch. You have finished the day with your departmental studies. I wish you success in the competition.

Thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65