The Diary Game Tuesday 30 April 2024 : Buying snacks in the evening with my niece Asfia

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

1000107905.jpg

Assalamualaikum all steemit friends, how are you all, I hope you are all healthy and happy always.

I woke up early before dawn, the time for the morning prayers was still about an hour I opened my cell phone to make a diary game post on steemit, dawn had also arrived with the sound of the call to prayer resounding in the mosque in my village, I went to the bathroom to clean myself and did ablution to do my duty.

Two rakats of morning prayer, after prayer I pray and put my mukena in its usual place. I looked outside through my bedroom window, the atmosphere outside was still very dark, I pulled the blanket to continue sleeping, I woke up again when the sun was bright and shining, my niece Asfia was getting ready to wear her uniform to go to school.

Seeing my baby nephew sleeping next to his mother who was taking care of his older brother who was going to school, he was already fussy because he was hungry, i took the rice that his mother had mashed. He was still a 6 month old baby. My brother gave him rice mixed with banana.


Menikmati kue di pagi hari
I fed him one bite at a time until it was finished. he eats well don't forget to give him water. I played and held him for a while then he went to take a shower and sleep with his mother, my stomach was already growling from hunger.

I waited for my husband to come home from the coffee shop. I told him to buy some cakes that were sold at the coffee shop. My husband came home and brought me 5 pieces of moist cake and fried foods including balloon drums, bracelet cakes and fried bakwan.

I enjoyed my breakfast and my husband said goodbye to go to work. I continued my homework, first I tidied up my room, then swept and washed my dirty clothes which had piled up, I washed and dried them in the yard next to the house, I finished all my homework, I took a shower, refreshed myself and relaxed in my room.


Bersama dua keponakanku
The weather was super hot during the day. I had lunch in front of the house with my nephew. Luckily the wind was blowing hard so it cooled my body a little. I went outside until my two nephews fell asleep.

When they fell asleep, we all went into the room to rest. During the day, especially when the weather was super hot, it was very hot. That's right, rest in your room accompanied by a rotating fan.

In the afternoon when the sun started to set I had washed the dishes, I had also taken a shower and prayed the afternoon prayer. I took my nephew for a walk around the house. We just walked on the road around the house enjoying the cool afternoon atmosphere.



Jalan jalan di depan rumah menikmati suasana sore bersama dua keponakanku

While we were walking, we chatted with our neighbors who were sitting in front of their house, Asfia's older sister, who had already showered, and we, she was very cute in black jogger pants with her pink shirt, in front of the neighbor's house there were pink paper flowers, she picked them and I took a photo.

When it was getting late we walked back to the house, we sat for a while in the front of the house until it was really dark hahaha, the evening call to prayer rang out in the mosque, indicating that the time for sunset had arrived.

I did my ablution to perform the evening prayer. In the evening I took my niece Asfia to go to the nearest stall to buy various snacks, we went to my friend Nina's stall, there we sat chatting for a while while enjoying the snacks and drinks we bought.


1000107905.jpg


Malam hari keluar membeli jajanan bersama keponakanku asfia

We bought a lot of Asfua cracker snacks, as usual, choosing the snacks he likes, he took chocolate, kriuk kriuk noodles and other cracker snacks, I also bought some of my favorite snacks, we chatted there for 20 minutes after that we paid and went straight home.


1000107893.jpg


Tempatku membeli jajanan diwarung temanku

That's it for my game diary for today, thank you to all friends who have visited and read it, have a nice day.


Game Diary, Tuesday 30 April 2024 By @pecintabunga20


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI10.9 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
May 2, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65