Steemit Marketing Mastermind

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

student-849822_1280.jpg

Source

Hello everyone,
I am peace Bala
With the username @peacebala
From Nigeria.

This contest is wonderful, I found this contest interesting and I want to participate in it. Dear friends, feel comfortable to read and remember we are all learning from each other. The organiser of this contest is a wonderful soul @hamzayousafzai and I want to say thank you for the privilege.

Its a great and fortunate thing to be part of this platform but it takes little patience to stand alright? I also see this great platform as a platform for implementing market strategies such as reading from other great steemit entrepreneur entries and also creatively caving out mine as well as implementing it.

An instance is, here in the platform, users show, share and talk about there business, Infact it is very possible to learn through the steemit platform. Months ago, I read a post from this community where user showed step by step of her soap production. I took my time to learn, followed the steps and started doing it as my business and I earned from it and I will end up writing about my production in the platform and as well share my products too. I see this amazing platform as a place for business implementation which I am so fortunate and lucky to be part of the platform.

I am still a newbie in the platform, I have seen, felt and tasted how good steemit platform has added to my life. Although I have not done any marketing campaign yet but I am planning already on how to write about my product( Hair fruits) I have registered into the program to learn for 5 months and after Which I will start sharing the knowledge I have on the hair fruits production and then making it in form of advert for steemians both in Nigeria and other countries to see and possibly place other. Making it inform of teaching will go along way for other steemians to learn from the production.

After making marketing campaign and possibly advertisement, to envision my marketing strategy on the steemit platform assuming steemians has adapted or applied that in their different industries, I will further add all I should add to my products, take it more special or possibly producing mine in another unique way by topping up what will make it outstanding and in business quick gains shouldn't be your priority, let your product speak and bring more to your company.

Thanks friends, I invite

@chiomzy
@josepha
@vickyson

Sort:  

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 25 upvotes, 17 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 6, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 4 months ago 

@peacebala, your post on Steemit is truly inspiring dear Its amazing to see how you've embraced the platform not just for personal growth but also as a space for implementing and sharing valuable business strategies. Your commitment to learning and applying the knowledge as seen in your soap production venture is commendable. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55