Steem street business promo | A Vital Part of Our Community

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

IMG_20240103_172500_24.jpg

W3W

Hello everyone.
I am @peacebala
From Nigeria.

I am fine over here and hope you are all fine in your places both far and near. I want to talk about the topic given in this contest organised by @f2i5 I am happy to share about my street business. I live in a village and I want to show my friends my place and the type of street businesses that is done here in my side.

In most villages, they deal mostly on street businesses and no matter how small the shop is, it is of a big importance to the people of such community because it will safe them the stress and expenses of going to town or market to get whatsoever they want.

Street business is a business that helps People around to have access to all they want to buy as far as they have the money. Street bunisnes is one of the business in my mind hut since since my mother has already, I will by God's grace funish and expand it because I feel that there sh6oukd be an upgrade.

This is mama D. Shop and she make sure she filled the shop with plenty things people might wish to buy. I want to speak about on her shop because I see her zeal and everything, it shows that she is a very good beunises woman. She sells alot and some of which area: Detergents, soap, Rive, beans, toothpaste etc

The shop looks somehow small but the sales inside is what matters to the customers. The seller would make sure too much gain is not added to the goods so that village people can afford and be happy.

I highly recommend and appreciate every thing she does and also her effort in this shop because all that is needed she sells them, detergents are there, sugar are there, pepper, books, maggi, pepper, evil and so many other things she sells.

Street business are very important as I have mentioned earlier which is very helping or helpful to people who are living around the community.

Thank you all for reading and I invite my friends to join the contest.

@woka-happiness
@dave-hanny
@tripple-e

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 17 upvotes, 17 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 20, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 4 months ago 

Thank you for the review.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 4 months ago 

Thank you and I will keep trying my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76