"Making money from garbage"

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

recycle-24543_1280.webp

Source

Greetings everyone in this beautiful platform I am Peace Bala with the username @peacebala I am from Nigeria and I am so proud to be a Nigerian. I am here to present on a topic, Making money from garbage and as you read I know you will find it interesting reading through and I would like to appreciate the user @mainuna for a great contest topic and I will pour all I have in mind on the topic given.

Have you ever made money from garbage? How did you do that?

Yes I have, garbage is an act of making use of used materials into a different thing an example is the use of cans into the production of cooking pots so instead of throwing those cans anyhow or littering the environment with these cans, we can pack them into one position and then sell to those posts producers infact they will be very eager to buy that. That was what I was doing with my mother, anywhere I see empty cans I make sure I pick them home especially in occasions, I don't feel shy of anything because I know its a source of income.

How do you use products made from garbage?

I carefully use them.i.e I use them with care because these are products that comes from another product and therefore it might not be too strong or as other products produced directly.

An instance is the cooking pots. The pots produced by used cans are not always as strong as the one produced with steel because the use of cans to produce these pots is the reuse of the product and therefore it must be handled with care it is a resused material from another product.

How to use your home garbage?

We use them the normal way we use others materials but should be handled with care because they are not as strong as other materials that are made from the source. It actually has its own benefit and I want to give an instance with leathers or nylon. Used leathers materials can be used to make fire in the house, secondly can also be used to patch a broken rubber or bowl and also a linking pots or drums.

Are there any factories in your area that make money from garbage? If so how do they work there?

Yes! There is a big factory in my area that make money from garbage. This factory is always opened to people who has different ions to be changed into different things such as pots, frying pan and and other cooking materials.

I will call this a simple way of making money because women will go around occasions to get disposed cans after which they will either sell to the potters or pay the potters to produce pots for them. The people who works there knows their work very well and they bring out the best in them, all we need is to make the cans available.

Invite my friends to join the contest too.

@kryptodenno
@sualeha
@msharif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 29 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 15, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for such review.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55