Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

My vision and and mission to join Steemit



This is Piya
From Bangladesh


13 February 2023
Monday


Greetings to all Steemain friends


Again I am here with my new engagement challenge which is seaon 7 week 6, participation arranged by the #SteemEntrepreneurs community . I love participating in engagement challenge. I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest too.
@sauleha
@cryptoloover
@ripon0630
@jannatmou
@mdkamran99
@pathanapsana

20230213_144846_0000.png

Made with Canva


Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.


steemit-7570530_1280.png
Source

I joined this platform 1 year ago. I joined this Steemit platform for the first time on February 13, 2022. Today marks one year of joining this platform It's been 1 year so fast. Anyway, I first came to know about this platform through a friend of mine. I like to write. I was very active in other social media like facebook, messenger, whatsapp, youtube so one of my friend gave me idea about this platform and encouraged me to join. He said that after joining this platform, "you can earn using your talent". And I followed my passion and joined this platform. Then on February 13, 2022, I created my own account on Steemit and submitted the introduction post to the Newcomer community. Actually when I first came to know about this platform I really liked it and I felt eager to work. So after knowing, I created my account without delay. Currently I am an active member of this platform. I regularly participate in various contests and I am currently a community moderator.


In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.


Others plarfrom like youtube, Facebook, Instagram are renowned. The steemit platform is different from this morning platform because we can earn digital currency from the steemit platform. Earning from other platforms like facebook, youtube, instagram but earning from steemit is different. First of all, you can earn by sharing any kind of quality content on this platform. In this platform your real talent is evaluated. Also from this platform you will get Steem as digital currency for every post you make. Which you can later convert to your local currency anytime. I like this feature more than any other platform.

Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.


The main motivation that made me so interested to join this platform is the freedom to create any content.

I have multiple goals from this beautiful platform:

Come together with new people: Steemit is an amazing platform 2 meet with new people. Here people work from different countries, different religion and different casts. I am more interested in Meet with them.

Become 5x dolphin user: I want to be a Dolphin user. This is on of my goals in steemit. I am working really too hard to achive this.

Improve both of my writing, and my coding skilll: Another purpose of working on this platform is to improve my writing quality and learn some basic coding. I have already learned some coding. And I think my writing quality has improved a lot. I am thankful to Steem Blog for this.

Earn some currency: Let's be honest, I am working on this platform for earning money with my diligence.



Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.


I have join this platform 1 year ago and yet I have powered up my 100% of earnings which make you clear that how much possitive and excited about power up. My strategy not to lose my club status is power up in evey week. last week I have powered up 115 steem and before that power up I have powered up 74 steem. In this week I will power up 121 steem hopefully. No matter how much the amount is. All matter is convert my steem into steem power in every week. I have no intention to power down but if is is really crisis hour in my person life then I will sell some of my steem which are not powered up. Hope I make myself clear about power up process.


Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.


My goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023 are given bellow:

  • I want to work to make it the best social media.
  • My goal is to learn more about this platform.
  • Hope to maintain good relationship with everyone.
  • Become a Dolphin Member.

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Dear @pea07

Good vision and mission play an important role in increasing motivation, consistency, productivity and increasing loyalty to the Steemit Platform. We are also grateful that Steemit has had a positive impact for your life. Best of luck.

Thank you for participating in Steemit in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W6 and before being verified, please be reminded to visit other participants' posts and engage each other with meaningful comments.

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.2/10
Verification date
February 13, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thanks for the verification.

 last year 

Hello My Friend @pea07! Great post about your motivation and purpose for joining Steemit. I agree with you that the main motivation to join this platform is the freedom to create any content and earn digital currency from it. It's great to see how passionate you are about Steemit, and you have some amazing goals in mind such as becoming a Dolphin user and improving your writing and coding skills.

I find that Steemit has numerous advantages compared to other platforms. Firstly, it offers the chance to make money using your skills while still having full creative freedom, which many other platforms don't allow. Secondly, the variety of contests, initiatives and challenges available on the platform are all fantastic ways to improve your skills and gain experience. Finally, I believe that the community here on Steemit is really special; it's full of interesting people and projects all striving towards similar goals and looking out for one another.

I wish you all the best for 2023 in meeting your goals and improving your skills on the platform. Cheers!

Regards, @fabiha

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your kind words.

Every day is about learning new things. I also do the same. I learned about how to arrange words, find ideas and make interesting covers. Good post. May all our dreams come true. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48