Celebrating 30days club5050 -The Magic Maker And Wonder Worker:With Unusual Power Up and Extraordinary Booming in my wallet: with 15%payout to @steemkindness By @pato84.

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

Salutation

Greetings to all steem enterpreneurs in this great Community. I wish to appreciate the effort of @harferri in organizing this contest.

IMG_20211026_174303_590.jpg

Introduction to the Contest topic

It is no longer a news but a reality that #club5050 has come to stay on steemit blockchain. And there is no gainsaying the fact that this initiative has brought about massive growth in Steem's economic value/ ecosystem. Great and noticeable changes have also taken place in steemit platform. Steem power has skyrocketed drastically, more active and serious minded members have emerged within this period under review, communities have increased their performance rates. Norminal members with dormant account have awaken from their slumber and sleep and their account activated, community's and individual's voting powers has drastically increased and doubled. All these magic and great changes happened in short period of 30 days ago, all because of #club5050. Now what is this club all about, read on to know how I understand this club.

Of a truth #club5050 initative is one of the latest and trending issues on steemit and joining it is one of the bravest step most rewarding decisions I have ever taken.
Since it was launched in the mid-October 2021 it has been making waves and has actually changed my wallet history experience here.

What is it all about?

It is all about powering up and Powering up is all about increasing the amount of steem in you Steem Power. #Club5050 as the name implies advocates for equal division of your monthly earnigs between the amount transferred to Steem power and amount you cash out. This had really changed the entirely story on steemit blockchain because by this initiative, more steem has been powered up compared to amount of steems cashed out. And you know that this has gone a very long way in sustaining steemit ecosystem.

WHAT IS #CLUB5050, #CLUB75 AND CLUB100 INITIATIVE ALL ABOUT

Since the contest topic is center on Celebrating #club5050, I will just squeeze out a little time to briefly talk on the others two clubs that came up at the time with it and then later dwell more on #CLUB5050 the fact being that, that is where I belong for now hoping to to accelerate to the other two. Aside from the #club5050, there are also other powering up initiative that were introduced alongside it, they include #club75 and #club100.
Whereas #club75 encourages one to power up 75% of his earnigs in every two month which is equivalent to 60days accounting period, the #club100 advocates for a total power up of one's earning in a period of 90days equivalent to 3months

#CLUB75

It simply means powering up 75% of your monthly earnings, therefore it's has to do with your earnings for the past 60days, you have to be in this club before you can use the hashtag.

How it is calculated

Total earnings for two months/ total powerup for two months × 100

CLUB100

It's simply means powering up 100% of your monthly earnings, therefore, to belong in the club, you have to powerup 100%of your earnings for three months without any transfer.

How it is calculated

Total earnings for three months/ total powerup for three months× 100
It can be defined as an act of saving up half of your earnings in steemit through the process called power up. This was initiated by the steemitbog with the objective of helping steemit users to build their individual steem power. For the sake of this contest I will be dwelling more on the #club5050 initiative

#CLUB5050

It is all about powering up and Powering up is all about increasing the amount of steem in you Steem Power. #Club5050 as the name implies advocates for equal division of your monthly earnigs between the amount transferred to Steem power and amount you cash out. This had really changed the entirely story on steemit blockchain because by this initiative, more steem has been powered up compared to amount of steems cashed out. And you know what is has gone a very long way in sustaining this platform.
Therefore, one can join the club by simply powering up 50% of his earnings in steemit. Example, if you earn 50 steem at the end of the month, you have to powerup up 25 steem and cash out 25 steem, so 50% of your earnings should be powered up every month.

How the percentage is calculated

Total earnings for one month/ total powerup for one month × 100

HOW I FOUND OUT ABOUT #CLUB5050
The first time I learnt of this was from @stemitblog, and when I read through what it is all about, I never hesitated or had any reservations in terms of subscribing to join the club immediately. Before the Introduction of #club5050 my steem powered has dangled between 40 and 50steem power and I never see the need to carry out any power up. But Immediately I read and understood the concept of #club5050 I started powering up every week . And in four weeks time now I have powered up four consecutive times consequent upon this my steem power now has increased to 274+ and still counting.
Aside from the #club5050, there are also other powering up initiative that were introduced alongside it, they include #club75 and #club100.
Whereas #club75 encourages one to power up 75% of his earnigs in every two month which is equivalent to 60days accounting period, the #club100 advocates for a total power up of one's earnig
At first it was through my City Coordinator @charis20, who kept on hammering on POWER UP AND STEEM POWER. Little did I know the importance of what she was always emphasizing on until she now share a link from @stemitblog about #club5050. I carefully read about it and then took the first bold and brave step to power up to join the club
Also regular updates from different communities play a pivotal role as well. Because So many communities gives update about the club and I learn more about it from there.

What Prompted My Eargerness To Join #CLUB5050

I was really enthusiastic and curious at the same time to join because I knew it will bring a great result, the joy I feels each time I build my steem power can never be overemphasized. Most importantly, I knew it will bring a huge effect on the economy, definitely it has really done so,steem price is appreciating.

HOW THIS CLUB HAS BEEN OF IMMENSE BENEFIT TO ME AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH BY REMAINING IN THE CLUB

Personally, I'm a beneficiary of this club, it's has really helped to increase my earnings and build my steempower. My target is to have 1000+ steem power before the end of this year and I am rest assured that it is very easy to achieve once I maintain a constant habit of powering up my steem. Also becoming a curator is never a bad deal so I really want to be one soon and with this club I will achieve my goals.

Some of power ups I have done so far

This was my wallet before I began the powering up process

IMG-20211026-WA0089.jpg

Wallet After my first Power Up

My wallet after power upIMG-20211026-WA0088.jpg

My second Power Up

My wallet before I began the power up process

Screenshot_20211103-052201.png

My wallet after converting the SBD

IMG-20211103-WA0024.jpg

Powering up process

IMG-20211103-WA0026.jpg

My wallet after the powering up

IMG-20211103-WA0027.jpg

My Third Power up

Amount Before power up

IMG-20211112-WA0128.jpg

Amount powered up

IMG-20211112-WA0131.jpg

Balance after power up

IMG-20211112-WA0126.jpg

My Fourth Power up

Screenshot_20211120-164601.png

Screenshot_20211120-170247.png

Screenshot_20211120-221529.png

my current steem power

Screenshot_20211123-124533.png

From this history I have powered for consecutive weeks in a period of 28days. Shooting up my steem from 45.524steem power to 274.547 steem power and still counting

conclusion

I am overjoyed Celebrating 30days since the inception of #club5050, #club75 and #clu100. It my to get the top of being a dolphin and even a curator someday as I keep powering up to grow my steem power. Thanks for taking you time to read.
I wish to invite @charis20, @patience90 and @desiredlady to participate in this contest.

Esteemed Regards
@pato84

Sort:  

@pato84 thanks so much for enlightening me on this trending subject matter of #club5050. I really learnt much through you exhaustive write. I can't wait to join this moving train.

Wow! What an amazing elucidation on the subject matter. I can't wait to join this club. Thanks @pato84

Thanks for the invitation and it's nice being part of club5050 and it's time we move to club75 and club100

 3 years ago 

O yes let keep gathering momentum to accelerate and Power2Soar. Thanks @patience90 for reading and commenting hoping to see you post entry soonest

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you for parcipating in the "Lets talk about #club5050" Contest

Awesome n have a nice fay @pato84

 3 years ago 

Thanks my boss in steemit. I love participating in your contest. Thanks for always coming up with contest @harferri

This is a well detailed lecture you have.

Thank you for sharing, it really took you a lot of time to arrive at this

I wish you the best in this contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @charis20 for reading and commenting

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36