You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application community curators, June 2024 - Team DAF

in Steem Entrepreneurs27 days ago

Three Steemian friends!

I must admit it was a nice surprise when I saw the three of you joining as a team. I have no doubt that you will be like a well-oiled machine.

Team DAF, I wish you all the best for your application. 🤞🏻

Sort:  

Wow, what an amazing comment over here! We are excited to unite as Team DAF. Your support and confidence in us are incredibly inspiring. Here is 🙈♥️ to being a well-oiled machine and achieving great success! Thanks a million for the good vibes and well wishes my dear friend! 🤞🏻✨

 27 days ago 

Thank you mom. Good prayers and best wishes to the DAF Team. We will do our best for the platform. Three countries united for one goal with a fierce determination of courage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35