You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15/W1 - How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Awh, thank you for not only the visit but also the great response!
I can just add that I have the age. I have paid my school fees, and I have learned over the years. (•ิ‿•ิ)
You are still very young, and I can tell now already that you have a bright future ahead of you. Never ever ever change!

As for the burnsteem25 tag, I keep to what the contests say. Call me silly, but just now they get all technical when it comes to choosing a winner, and if the tags are not listed in the order they stipulate, my entry might just get eliminated.

PS: There is nothing wrong with your writing! You are a great author.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I've learnt something today. Experience is the best teacher I must say. Everytime I read you posts, I learn something new because you're a very dynamic personnel. If only there's a better way to appreciate you but I think commenting on all your posts will do.

Commenting is what makes me happy, and that puts the tiger in my tank!
I am more than happy with a comment here and there, my friend.. more than happy! (•ิ‿•ิ)

I can teach you something else about experience.
Experience and knowledge are brother and sister. They need each other.
Good luck!

 7 months ago 

Noted ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27