You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W4 - The Steem Say No to War

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

WAR! Such a short word that can have such a terrible and painful meaning.
How I wish that we can just life in harmony and peace but I suppose that is asking too much as we are all human, we are all different, and we have different believes and values.
I agree with you, it is only through our prayers that peace can be.
We need to pray harder and together more often.
Good luck for the contest and thank you for the invite!

Sort:  

Yes friend, its only by Gods intervention that war can be stopped. I hope that soon it will end.
Thank you for honoring my invitations

 last year 

The pleasure is all mine! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48