You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | The Diary Game, 03/01/2023, Back to school, back to reality!

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

What a nice comment!
You got me all excited to read it. Thank you!
You are right, kids are our biggest investment in life. My son studied medicine and it cost me, which were 15 years ago, nearly half a million rand.
BUT, as long as the kids appreciate it and make the best of it, we don't mind.
I am sure your parents are feeling the same.

My son is currently on that teenager stage and he didn't want to show his face. Also, my hubby doesn't approve of us posting photos of ourselves.

iPhone8... Hubby bought me a iPhone12 not so long ago but I hated it. I want the navigation button at the bottom. That's one thing, I don't like changes. 🙈
Hence the reason that I sold it straight away. At least I tried it.

And now I have to say goodbye. It is time to get ready for church.

Enjoy your day!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59