You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | Review of my City Development

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Well done! Awesome!
You tick all the boxes!
It is a neat post✔
It reads easy✔
Images are the right size✔
It is very informative.✔
Congratulations in writing a great post sharing the development in your area.
Good luck for the contest!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you ma for your wonderful review.. I guess I have learnt a lot since the day you taught me, and I am ready to learn more..
Do have a lovely day ma.. ❤❤

 2 years ago 

The credit goes to you! You have put what you have learned into good practice and that my friend is all you have to do. A rising star!

Thank you, a wonderful day to you also! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68140.96
ETH 3135.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70