Sort:  

@patjewell mam how to resize an image when we create a post.

 2 years ago 

How to do it:

Resizing images.PNG

You can now play around with the different sizes by changing the "100x150" to whatever you seem fit for the post.
I like to use https://steemitimages.com/500x600/ which I just place in front of my image link.

Good luck!

@patjewell thank you it is very useful

 2 years ago 

I'm glad I could help you.
What remains is for you to put it to the test and not to write posts with less than 300 words.
In fact, make it 400 words and you will be on the safe side. (•ิ‿•ิ)

i an receiving trx rewards, but when i am redeem that it is not showing in my trx wallet ,,why ?
@patjewell

 2 years ago 

Just keep an eye on it. Sometimes it takes a day or two to show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49