You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 : How many hours I have spent on steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

I love your article and read it twice!
You have nailed so many factors in your post which I agree with 💯. Well done!
I do agree that we must plan but the problem I have is sticking to the plan. Gosg it’s difficult for me.
Great suggestion for the 7 articles of the challenge on whatever day you can. Sometimes it is just impossible to write every day.
Keep up the good work!
Ps. Thanks for the invite

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh thank you so much for the compliment Ma'am

If you have a problem sticking to the plan, you can put a gold coin in a jar 😂😂
So that if you want to keep your coin 🪙 you will stick to the plan 😂😂

 2 years ago (edited)

Oh wow! That is great idea! :-)
It is almost like we do with kids and swearing.
I'm just not sure where I will get the gold coin from.

 2 years ago 

😅 you can just use normal coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44