Our Nurses. Our Future. The economic power of care.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago
Our Nurses. Our Future. The economic power of care.


Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, I have launched the contest of Our Nurses Our Future on behalf of the Steem Entrepreneurs community.Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, I have launched the contest of Our Nurses Our Future on behalf of the Steem Entrepreneurs community. I am a part of the admin team of this community, so I am also participating in this contest with all of you and sharing my feelings. Many people have shared their stories and I am also the one who has taken health care from nurses in the past, so why don't I also share my experiences and my feelings with you all. So let's start the contest.

hind whale contest (1).jpg

Made by canva.com

When and why is International Nurses Day celebrated?

International Nurses Day is celebrated to mark the birthday of Florence Nightingale, the founder of the nursing profession. Her parents did not like the nursing profession, so they wanted Florence to do nursing, but seeing the deteriorating health, infections and injuries of the soldiers fighting in the war during the First World War, they ordered all the soldiers in the dark night. He decided to give as much respect as possible and set out with a torch in the dark night. So that's why International Nurses Day is celebrated in her memory.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

What do you think about the nurse in your heart?
1716182163955.jpg1716182163940.jpg

Nursing is a different profession from all other professions and we cannot compare it with any other profession. Nurses are loyal and caring to all patients. Just as a father wishes that his child should study well, do a good job and move forward in his life, similarly, a loyal nurse, no matter how bad her patient's health is, she serves him every moment and works for him till her last effort. She keeps trying to save her life. Just like a mother, sister and a father, she considers the patient as a member of her family and serves him.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

If you get a chance to serve the community as a nurse in a situation like Covid-19, would you do it?

1716182208947.jpg

If we have to speak, we can say that we will work like nurses in a situation like Covid-19, but this is very easy to say. Every profession is full of challenges and every profession requires special training. Like army, business, teachers and police, even nurses have different training and they undergo rigorous training in college life. The feeling that is there in the heart of the partner as well as the patient may not come to our mind and the focus is only on implementation and the focus is on the feeling. So we can say that we will work in a situation like Covid-19, but we cannot wear the N-95 mask even for 10 minutes and those nurses wear 3 masks and gowns each. I don't even know how she is breathing. I can't work for 2 minutes in this kind of condition. I absolutely salute all those nurses who worked in the Covid-19 situation and gave new life to the patients. I will not say that I will help the nurses in such a situation because this is not a trivial thing. But I will sincerely appreciate the nurses, encourage them and give them a good reputation in the society because becoming a nurse is not a child's play and is not within everyone's reach.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

Have you ever taken health care from a nurse in a hospital? If so, how was your experience?
1716179318226.jpeg1716179318243.jpg

Yes, I had an infection 4-5 months ago and was admitted to a local hospital. I still remember that the nurses used to come every 2 hours to check my vital signs, day or night. Be it night or day, all the nurses gave me very good service and took care of everything from my food to my bed sheets. My mother used to take such care in my house. Actually, I remembered my mother that day and those nurses were really taking care of me like a mother. that was my good experience

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

I want to invite such people in this contest who will themselves participate in this contest and other people will also get inspiration from them and they will also do power-up. In this contest, I am giving the names of @pea07 @sualeha @jyoti-thelight @deepak94 and who are my trustworthy people.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

Our Nurses. Our Future. The economic power of care.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
May 20, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for review .

 2 months ago 

Nursing is wonderful profession but it also hard to practice because you will undergo tough circumstances, I felt really bad when you were on a bed for 4 months, moreover, as you said that wearing mask for hours; that is very difficult for everyone to do it.

Best of luck for the contest and best wishes, May God save from severe diseases.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51