What's your passion

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Screenshot_20221120-205236.jpgedit by me.

Good day Steemians all over the world, I trust you are great.
My contest title says what's your passion, as we all know that the word PASSION is a very strong and powerful word that is used for expressing feelings and excitement towards something and also doing something that makes one feels important and complete in life.

passion

Apart from using passion for expressing feelings and excitement towards things, passion can also be something one enjoy doing, which can be dancing, singing, cooking, washing, writing, reading, music, playing of football games, comedies etc.

My passion

I have passion for so many things, but I will list few of them. I have passion for cooking, cleaning, writing and music.

  1. Cooking: I love cooking, not because if I don't cook I won't eat, but because I enjoy cooking vibes. I started cooking at age of 8years, then I normally followed my mummy to the kitchen and helped her in doing something in the kitchen and from there I picked interest and from that time till now cooking became normal thing to me and it's awesome. "Africans believed that the way to a man's heart is food" not just food, well prepared food.
    20221120_132825.jpg

  2. Music: I like music, most especially gospel music. Music always makes me be in another realm. I love playing music when I want to read, cook, clean and do laundry, because it gives me inspiration and keep me going. I will be showing you some of my favorite gospel musicals.
    20221120_193059.jpg

  3. Cleaning: I hate dirty environment and I can't stand dirty environment, so I Love to clean my environment and makes it tiding, because they say "cleaningness is next to godliness" when your surrounding is clean, you will begin to breath fresh air and have comfort around you and even dream good dreams.
    20221120_133039.jpg
    Am grateful for the opportunity to be part of this contest and I want to say thank you to the Steemians all over the world........... you are wonderful and I love you all.
    Cc
    @ishayachris
    @juichi
    @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So amazing. Indeed you look clean from your pictures. Well written dear. Wish you success

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

I can see that you have passion for cooking, music, cleaning. All thee keeps us happy especially as they are what we love doing. They increase our joy. Thanks for the invite and success to you

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma

Welcome to the steem entrepreneur community and thank you for participating in our contest @ophinebabe.

We invite you to increase engagement on the steemit platform with relevant comments and support for other users in the community.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Support charities #steemkindnessNO
Status Club#club50
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
Nov 21, 2022

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45