Introducing my business idea to my fellow steem entrepreneurs by omarion1

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

introducing my business idea to my fellow steem entrepreneurs

Good day my fellow enterpreneurs. Having a mindset of creating a business is a very good thing. Today, I'll like to show you the business I'm currently running. I use this as a source of side income since sustaining oneself nowadays gets tougher.

InShot_20210908_132945155.jpg

I'm currently a medical student in a tertiary institution where I study. Asides this, I have a little business which I'm managing and I'll like to talk about how I started it.
I started this business in school by moving from hostels to hostels and getting in touch with people. I currently run a small clothing business where I sell my clothes through daily advertisement by reaching out to customers in school one on one. Then it was much of a dress because I get to move from places to places and this will eventually make me fatigued. So then I tried to improvise a new way then I thought about the use of social media (my whatsapp). Then I started working towards using this social media platform for my business.

Also, I try to advertise the clothes I sell on social media. For now I use WhatsApp as my means for advertisment. I upload samples of clothes thereby every of my contact or potential customers get to see these samples then buy from me when they want too. I also make sure that I deliver the clothes to them at the required time and the delivery fee is very less and much convenient for them.
This has been a way I use in just sustaining myself for the meantime. I started this business after the event of the covid-19 outbreak. I used the whole period to thing of a business I could bring up and this was the one that came to my mind. Here are some samples of what I sell:

IMG-20210908-WA0081.jpg

With the help of this social media (WhatsApp) for now, I can now carry out cloth sales at my own convenience without the need to walk up to people in search of customers to buy. WhatsApp has made things less stress. Though, I'll be looking forward to expand this business by mapping out new business plans. I plan making my clothes payable with the use of steem that's my next strategic plan to make it easier for people and steemians around my community to be able to patronise me.

For thiose around my community who will like to patronise me you can reach through me via Instagram @omarr_arts or via whatsapp

08117545790

IMG-20210908-WA0082.jpg

My advice to all entrepreneurs is no matter how small your business is, no matter the little capital you have, no matter the stress keep pushing. Keep being confident and also dedicated. A tree doesn't make up a forest so as well, your hustles will pay off one day.
Have a nice day my fellow enterpreneurs.

Thanks.
CC:
@harferri
@irawandedy
@tuscond
@sofian88
@subkiusman
@steempreneurship

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good business and we love your enthusiasm..we suggest you can display your photo with your business or other data so we can verify your business..thank you

Have a nice day

Okay thank you, I'll do that right away

I've done that just now. You can now go ahead with the verification.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64