Various things about my journey on Steemit Throughout 2023

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Various things about my journey on Steemit Throughout 2023" which is organized by @harferri. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

IMG_20231229_120713.jpg

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @dave-hanny, @bonaventure24, and @josepha to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Various things about my journey on Steemit Throughout 2023 is an important topics that I would like to share with everyone. My journey on Steemit in 2023 was on and off because of the many things I got myself involved in.

I came back fully to Steemit about 3 months ago and from that period till now, I have remained an active Steemian. During the past 3 months, I have remained very active on the platform writing at least a post daily.

During this period, I have been able to accumulate some amount of SP which is a very good moment for me. Throughout this period, I have learned a lot from the platform and I have also earned money this year.

I love to participate in mini-contests that have the potential for support. I have written different articles and read different articles as well but the ones I love and I always wish to participate in our creative writing and also practical work.

So if you look through my blog, you will notice that I engage in mini-contests and also participate in different community contests to diversify my write-up. These have made me well-known in some of the communities.

During the 2023 journey of the Steemit platform, in the past 3 months I became active, I was able to join a few groups to strengthen my interaction with Steemians across the platform.

IMG_20231229_120356.jpg

As you can see, I joined the Steem4Nigeria learning center group, the United African Group, and many more. These groups help me always to interact and ask questions on the platform.

With that, I have become more popular on the Steemit platform. I have friends who support me via comments and upvotes. So I now have some good friends who don't hesitate to upvote or comment on my work others go as far as inviting me to their various contests.

IMG_20231229_120342.jpg

Currently, I'm just like every regular Steemian because I don't have complete knowledge of the platform. The main reason I joined some of these groups is so that I will have the required information and then improve my writing.

With this knowledge, I will go ahead to look for a community I will work with as a moderator and possibly become one of the curators someday. Indeed it will be a dream come true to become a community curator here on this wonderful platform.

So my plans and target for the coming year are to keep working even harder and then achieve a high SP to support more users and also join the race of becoming a community curator or a moderator in any of the communities.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55