My Steemit SBD Success Story

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "My Steemit SBD Success Story," which was organized by @hamzayousafzai for the community. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000010768.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @ruthjoe, @drhira, and @m-fdo to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

How does getting paid in SBD on Steemit help your business?

I have a mini business that I have been managing before now but the business later collapsed because of lack of finance. I have stopped the business for a while and decided to focus on the Steemit platform while I search to explore other options.

Since SBD started paying out, I began thinking of starting up the business again because if I have two sources of income I may not feel the economic hardships of the country. So since SBD started paying I have been saving to start up my business again.

So getting paid in SBD has helped my business well because due to this payment, my long-lasting dead business is about to be resurrected and this time it will be coming back stronger because of the SBD which gives me more capital. So I will put more money into the business.

What smart money moves have you made with Steemit SBD?

The movement I have made since I started getting paid on SBD is to save some more money which I want to use and start up my dead business again. As I said above the business died because of a lack of capital or funds to keep it going.

Since I started receiving my payment in SBD, I thought it wise to start the business once again and for that, I have been saving from the little I withdraw that money is gradually accumulating, and very soon it will reach the amount needed for the project.

So I'm sure that by starting this business again and combining it with the little work here on the Steemit platform, I will be able to stay without lacking anything because I will have two sources of income and any of them can serve at any point and time.

Can you share a story of how SBD from Steemit has helped your business?

The SBD is still in the process of helping my business at the moment which means it has not helped it yet. I haven't made use of the money at the moment because it hasn't reached the exact amount I needed to start the mini business.

1000010767.jpg
Source

So for now the story I have is that I have been able to save some tangible amount though the money has not reached the amount that I needed so I'm still in search of more money so that I can start up the business and then also focus on writing here on the Steemit platform.

I believe that in no distance time, the desired goal to achieve that milestone will be achieved if I get a little more support from the different curators or Booming. I hope to share with you all the success stories at the time.

Sort:  

Sir, your words are right and we are also in this quest, it is better if a community is formed

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much for sharing your high-quality post in our Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We always strive to endorse and promote excellent content within our community. We sincerely hope that your contributions will persist in inspiring and fortifying the entrepreneurial spirit among our members.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI7.8 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 6, 2023

Kind regards:Steem Entrepreneurs Team

MOD Review:

  • Your post is entirely free from plagiarism and AI-generated content.
  • Your post is exclusive to Steemit.
  • Please support #burnsteem25, as it helps decrease the supply of STEEM, consequently increasing its price.
  • Please ensure to maintain your Voting CSI above 5%.
 last month 

Your determination to resurrect your business with the help of Steemit SBD is truly commendable! It's inspiring to see how you're strategically using your earnings to breathe new life into your venture ensuring its revival and success. Your focus on saving and accumulating funds demonstrates your foresight and commitment to achieving your goals.

 last month 

Businesses fail due to a lack of capital for investment which could be the purchase of new items or bringing in expertise to show you tips on how it is done. My dear friend as you keep on earning on the platform and a SBD remains you will see a revival in your business. Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84