Financial Reflection In 2023

in Steem Entrepreneurs10 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Financial Reflection In 2023" which is organized by @harferri. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

pexels-photo-4386321.jpeg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @crystal247, @rashidaakter, and @newekemini5 to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Financial Reflection In 2023, is a wonderful contest which I guess everyone will have something to say about. After going through the different communities I usually write on to search for a contest, I found this very contest interesting.

It's a contest I have developed a love for and I also see it as a necessary thing to do to share with all the Steemians my financial Status for the year that is about to end. I'm hoping that I will get advice and suggestions from more Steemians as to how to build my fiance in the coming year.

The year 2023 was rough for me because since after my graduation, I have been searching for a job but to no avail. Seeing that securing a job is difficult I came back to Steemit after several years because I never had time to write previously.

I usually do manual daily jobs where I get paid #1,500 but seeing the effect of this job on my life I decided to quit because when I fell ill in the middle of the year, I used all I had as savings to treat myself for the period I was sick.

This made me realize that my body wasn't suitable for such a job and for that reason, I started writing again on the Steemit platform where I got some money from the articles I have been writing.

business-money-pink-coins.jpg
source

As it stands, I'm squatting with a friend and I'm always applying for a white cooler job. So all the money I earn from Steemit that I have saved before I use for feeding and also transport to submit my CV in the various places where I'm seeking jobs.

Recently, I started writing seriously on the Steemit platform and my aim and target are to grow my Steem power and the little savings I have would be my source of joy during the bull run.

For now, I can't say I have any money on me even as the year is ending because I have spent all I have been saving on medications and transport as well as photocopies of my credentials.

The year was pretty rough for me in the aspect of finance I have spent a lot on my health and I have nothing to show as what I have achieved with the finance I have gathered throughout the months of 2023.

My plans right now are to remain consistent with writing on the platform and to build my SP. Currently, I have about 222 Steem Power and about 3 SBD. I consider that as the only savings, I have done for the year because of all the money I worked for before this time has been spent already.

Finally, my plans for the coming year are to work harder on the Steemit platform and also get a job so that I don't get to touch the money I'm earning on Steemit.

I can use the money I get from my physical job to settle expenses whereas anything that comes out from the Steemit platform will be my savings for the coming year. So I will start next year by ensuring I keep a prepared record of all my earnings so that I can say exactly what I have earned at the end.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for taking part in the "Financial Reflection in 2023" contest!

We are happy that you are starting to focus on writing on Steemit and can use the income from writing well and wisely to support your job search process.

We recommend that you also actively engage with other users by voting and meaningful comments. We only found that you have 3 followers and 1 following. We hope that your interaction can be improved. Best luck, bro @olaiyidennis

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI3.9 ( 0.00 % self, 38 upvotes, 30 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
December 19, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 10 months ago 

Thanks for the guide i will put it into practice for possible improvement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55