You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pengajuan "Application for Country Representative" untuk Indonesia oleh @tucsond.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Reason why some post refuse to translate to English is something always bothering me, i could not translate this post but regardless your images speaks a lot about the activities you have put to place in respect of uplifting the platform. I think you were once a cr, i think you should be reelected again

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. I used to be not a CR. But I often work with CR and Steemian in Indonesia for Meetup events and I often motivate them.

 2 years ago (edited)

Oh sorry I taught you were, as regard meetups Yeah I see that on your post, you deserve a chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43