SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

20230721_115402.jpg

I'm glad to participate in this week's engagement challenge, without much protocols I will be highlighting my points on the below questions.

Income and Skills Development

It is true that steemit rewards her users for creating content on the blockchain, I have been a beneficiary of the steem rewards which I have used to purchase some of the things I'm thankful of today, apart from that I have been able to develop my self in so many things, I can talk about what is happening on Binance,do transfers courtesy of steemit, I have also acquired more knowledge about my writing skill all because of steemit, I can now call myself a photographer still because of steemit. Knowing steemit within this two years of my stay has been very useful to me.

Community and Social Support

IMG-20230819-WA0018.jpg
@udyliciouz, myself, goodybest,ngoenyi

Exploring communities here on steemit has contributed to my growth . I have been able to connect with friends from far and near, I can remember the last steemit meet up in my state there I met so many users and we shared ideas together and exchanged contact for business deals.

I have people I can trust from steemit, the like of @ngoenyi @goodybest @bossj23 @ruthjoe and to mention but a few, these steemians I can call at anytime for any difficulties on the blockchain and they will help immediately without any charges. Seeing people that can transfer knowledge or teach without attaching any fee is not that common but here I have them all to myself.

Believe me when I say i have more sincere friends here on steemit, Yes humans are not to be trusted because they can change at anytime. I'm comfortable to socialize with my steemit friends.

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

ai-generated-8587423_1280.png
Source

I would never underate my time spent on steemit, steemit has changed my life for good, no other better life other than the one that rewards after making use of the time for writing .

I know my friends that calls me by my steemit name , some even calls me steemit mama, this is how far I have carried steemit around that makes people to identify me with nicknames. I'm very proud to be a member of this platform.

Steemit has been a source of joy to so many, last year one of our country Rep used her rewards to build a very comfortable house of her own I have been there and we can at least use her as an example of what someone can achieve on steemit. I can take some percentage of my rewards here to take care of myself . What else can I say . Steemit is good i was doubtful at the beginning due to some previous online scams but today I can guarantee any investor of gaining any money invested on the blockchain.

Steemit blockchain is a place anyone can use as hustle especially in this time of economic meltdown all over the world. There's no regrets so far steemit all the way.

  • Special invite.

@alejos7ven
@inspiracion
@waterjoe

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the support.

 5 months ago 

Hey very well. It is inspiring to hear how Steemit has positively impacted your life both in terms of income and skills development. The community support you have e found and the genuine connections you have made showcase the social aspect of Steemit. Your testimonial reflects the platforms potential to bring about positive change and opportunities. Steemit indeed seems to be a valuable space for personal and financial growth.

 5 months ago (edited)

Hello dear , hope your day is going well.You are very happy with the steemit platform because it allows us to share our stuff online and earn money.

You have also bought things from your earnings and you are also learning a lot from being here.Through this you have got the opportunity to meet many people and you have made many good friends here who also help you.As such, I hope you learn a lot and grow a lot through it, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗💞💐.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much dear friend.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.5/10
Review Date
February 24, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

I can see that your journey here on the blog is a joyful one. Meeting with you here is something I really treasure because you are a wonderful friend. I can see how you have benefited and are still benefiting. Keep moving forward dear. Let's keep living with steem

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much ma. I hope you are doing well.

 5 months ago 

Hi, it's wonderful to hear about your positive experiences on Steemit! The impact on both income and skills development is evident, and it's impressive how you've utilized Steemit rewards for practical purposes. The sense of community and social support you've found on the platform is truly heartwarming, and it's great to see the genuine connections you've made with fellow Steemians. Keep thriving on Steemit!

 5 months ago 

I appreciate your kind words. Thanks so much.

 5 months ago 

That's awesome to hear how Steemit has benefited you in so many ways. It's incredible that you've been able to use your Steem rewards to purchase things you're thankful for. And it's not just about the rewards, but also the personal development you've experienced. From talking about what's happening on Binance to improving your writing skills and even becoming a photographer, Steemit has been a platform for growth and learning.

It's also great to hear about the connections and friendships you've made. Meeting fellow Steemians at meetups and exchanging ideas must have been a fantastic experience. And having trustworthy friends on Steemit who are always ready to help without any charges is truly special. It's wonderful that you feel comfortable socializing with your Steemit friends and have found sincere connections. Keep enjoying the journey and the support of your Steemit community.

 5 months ago 

What a great feedback ,thanks so much for your kind words.

 5 months ago 

The pleasure is all mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61