Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W4 - "Say No to War"

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

20230510_213125.jpg

Hi everyone in the building how are you doing?. It's my pleasure once again to come before once more. Hope you are fine.

This engagement challenge "SAY NO TO WAR" I strongly believe that know one will like to see or face war in his or her home, family, village or country.

are you for or against war? Explain.

According to my grandparent There was a time there was a war in my country Nigeria called Biafran war. It was between Igbos and Hausa This war lasted for three good years. Nothing was moving normal there badly come out from the house every one was indoors so many things were destroy both lives and properties. You can imagine those people that lost thier things then mostly thier love ones. So I don't think if there is anyone that will like war. War is full of tragedy and pains. So I wouldn't like to witness it in my country not now or ever again.

When I'm on net and see so many things that were destroy in Ukraine and Russian I feel pity for the both countries. I just pray that the both countries should make peace and Seattle.

what is the meaning of phrase peace and love?

I don't think if there is anyone that doesn't like peace and love in her country. Peace mean sincerity, non-enmity with peace in the country every thing will move smoothly. With peace atmosphere life is clam and beautiful.

Life is perfectly beautiful no violence, no anger or disrespect of calture and religions.
Peace and love is good so let's keep it up.

if you want to create a slogan for world Peace what would it be? Be creative.

We are the one that can make peace to rain. So let there be peace among us.

Yes the world is a better place for us all. We are the one that can make peace to rain between our selves, With ☮️ peace and togetherness we stand and live but with war we perich. So let's embrace peace.

Thank you.

I'm inviting @princa @riffu and @chichieze to take part in this great contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice writeup.
Truly we are there onei that can make peace reign in our society..
I wish you success.

Check out mine:
https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@gwillchrist/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9w4-the-steem-say-no-to-war

Loading...
 last year 

greetings friend @ogechukwu-martha I am glad to know that in your country Nigeria and there is no war and that this is now a thing of the past, I am also sorry for the situation in Ukraine and Russia, many innocent people have been in disgrace. we must live in Peace and in union to make this world a

 last year 

Yes @rdp89 war lead to distractions we must say know to it for the safety of our lives and properties. Thanks for stopping by. Wish you success in this contest.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @muzack1

1.png

 last year 

Thank you @steemcurator05 I have will always do my best. Thanks for your support I appreciate.

Nice write dear, brief but it makes a lot since and the Biafran war that year wasn't easy at all as to to me by my granny. Hmm you slogan I love too

Yes the world is a better place for us all. We are the one that can make peace to rain between our selves, With ☮️ peace and togetherness we stand and live but with war we perich.

 last year 

Yes @lilbis-yl it wasn't an easy thing according to my grandma. War is not the way forward rather it lead to pains. So Let peace rain. Thanks for stopping by I love you.

 last year 

Great post and appreciated who are against war and support peace. And may God bring peace between us

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your thought on the importance of peace and the devastating effect of war. Your personal experience of the Biafran war highlighted the destruction and loss that war can bring and your hope for Ukraine and Russia to find peace is admirable. I completely agree that peace and love are essential for a beautiful and harmonious life Your slogan for world peace is very creative and empowering it emphasizing the responsibility we all have in creating a peaceful world. keep spreading this message of peace and working towards a better future for everyone. WIsh you luck in the contest

war is one thing that is not good and also very unattractive to do, therefore it is important to avoid it better

Everyone likes peace and love in their country.Without peace the idea of ​​a happy life is impossible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18