Steem Success story

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

20230604_205144.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians how are you doing? I'm happy to be among this great blog. I have been to so many blogs of which I don't like to mention names.

To be sincere steemit is the best blog among all I have visited. I came in to steemit last year 2022 through one of us here @chichieze. Although she was not the head of our group then and the group name was team goal-getter. But she was the one that help me to make achievement 1. while the sister @ijelady but have left the steemit to join another blog.

But I'm grateful to God for making me to know steemit, not that I know much., But the little ones I know I make use of it very well.

Steemit has helped me to save some money. Last year August when my shop rent expired thank God for steem who helped me to pay for it. I was broke to the extend that I don't know what to do. I have to power down in order to use the money and pay for my shop rent which I did. So I have no regrets about knowing steemit so I'm grateful.
And this time around I want to make sure I reach dolphin. By making a good quality post and being active. which I normally did.
Although some time I face a little challenge like seeing some of my post paying out 0.5 or 0.00 which I know it hurts but I don't need to stop but keep on writing being active. Cause I know what I want and where I'm heading to.

I really thank steemit because steemit has really helped my vocabulary a lot ever since I join.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your kind words for the Steemit platform. However, we strongly recommend that your participation is in accordance with the terms and conditions of the contest, for example : a minimum of 300 words.

 last year 

Yes aside from receiving financial rewards Steem helps us to develop our writing skills, vocabulary and many other benefits. Continue posting against all odds friend, better days are coming. I wish you well in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14