"My dream business"

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

20231022_200317.png

The process of using raw material to produce, buying and selling is called business. In the same way every human being has his or her own dream business which he or she will like to engage with. And my own dream business is dealing with foodstuffs.

Foodstuffs business has to do with selling of garri, beans, rice, groundnut yam and the rest of them. It is one of the business I admire so much because it's has to do with different kinds of food. And some parents that has children who are into it has benefited from it. So many people are doing well in this business area. It's one of the fastest growing business I ever seen because every human being eat at least two to three types a day by so doing, there is no day you will not make sells. Is not like other business you make sell maybe once or twice before the day goes by.

I have and I know so many people that are doing well and have aquire a lot through it. Though it's stressful but is profitable.

Every business has its own strategies and need capital to be executed Like in this my foodstuffs business I need to employ like two or three sells person who will be there to help me to be sampling it for me to sell or supply to the customers.

How will I operate it?.

I need to employ one or two male person who will be there to assist me once the goods arrive because I want to do it in a big way too. we have to count the number of goods that is in the shop to know how many it Is and every weekend we have to do check and balance to know how far or how profit we have make.

It is really a good one if you ask me and I pray I will achieve it exactly how I want it.

Thank you.

Cc.
@bela90
@m-fod
@bonaventure

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you, friend @ogechukwu-martha for your participation in the "Dream Business" contest. These meaningful contributions are greatly appreciated in Steem's growth efforts.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI6.2 ( 0.00 % self, 41 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
October 23, 2023

We also really appreciate users who share quality posts by allocating 10% of the reward to the @steemkindness account, as a form of real support for the empowerment and charity activities of the Steem Entrepreneurs Community.


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

It is really a good one if you ask me and I pray I will achieve it exactly how I want it.

Of course Yes, food stuff business is in deed a good one. People eat every day and this business has sale every day too, so there's no how you venture into this business that you will not have a reason to smile.

I pray your dream business come through friend.

 8 months ago 

Amen thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49