How's to find your positive motivation in Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

20230821_173224.jpg

Hello my friends in the house how are you doing today? It's another new week with an interesting topic by @harferri. And It my pleasure to take part in it and how about you?

Steemit is one of the best blog I have come across in life that help us to meet or make friends from different part of the world, know their life style and culture, above all make money.

Please explain the reasons and motivations behind your decision to join the Steemit platform.

I have so many reasons that motivated me to join the steemit platform but I will be discussing few of it.

Last year I have a friend by name @chichieze who is one of us here on steemit. So when ever see her or she came around my shop I will see her snapping pictures. So one day I decided to ask her why she like snapping all those pictures. She reply "steemit is blog where you can chart, snap and write and be paid in dollars." So when she said this I was motivated by that and the way she behaves shows that it is true. And I said to her I will like to join steemit. And that was how I joined steemit.

Tell us about a special moment where you felt inspired and motivated in the Steemit environment. What motivates you to continue working?

I'm always inspired and motivated when I see people with big votes from sc01. So when I see it I get motivated and I will be telling myself keep on working one day you will be visited by sc01 too. And that is always my prayers here on steemit.

Tell us about the obstacles you have faced in your journey in Steemit and share how you managed to overcome them with an optimistic attitude.

I think the only obstacle I face here is seeing my post pay out 0.00 like here
20230821_221037.jpg this is a big obstacle to me. Because after burning my data and time to write a post see it pay out like that is a big obstacle to me. But that does not make me stop instead I keep on writing waiting like a patient 🐕 dog that eat the fatest bone. Because I know that my day is coming when I will be visited too.

is there a particular user or type of content on Steemit that always inspires you? Please share about these sources of inspiration.

I have a friend here on steemit her name is @patjewell she is from South Africa I admire Her so much I always like to read her post. And engage in some of the contest She drops. She is a moderator in @steemkidsandparent and @steemforladies I will like to be like her because everything about her inspires me. Not only her but every thing about steemit is full of inspirations.

How has your experience in Steemit helped you develop your potential? Also, share your hopes and aspirations regarding Steemit's role in your future journey.

Steemit has really really helped me to develop my writing skills, and save some money of which I have I'm happy about. And has make a very meaningful and good impact not only to me but to all the millions of steemit bloggers.

Cc.
@patjewell
@okere-blessing
@bela90
@patudoh

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you sis @ogechukwu-martha for your participation in the Contest : How to find your positive motivation in Steemit.

Steemit is indeed an amazing place to make global connections, learn about cultures, and make money. Inspiration from your friends like @chichieze has taken you on this exciting journey. Facing obstacles with patience is in your nature, I think it will help you. I also know @patjewell well, he is one of the inspirational figures in Steemit. Hopefully Steemit's role will continue to help you develop your potential and best wishes for your success.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 15 upvotes, 14 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
August 23, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Awh! Thank you! Your kind words means a lot to me ☕

 last year 

She is one of the inspirational figures in Steemit.

Yes she really inspires me a lot. And I wash to be like her one day.

 last year 

Oh wow! What a nice story of how you got involved with Steemit. I'm so glad that you took the time to ask what @chichieze was doing.

Thank you for the beautiful compliment and kind words. It is words like this that keep us going. 🎕
Just one thing, I am not a moderator in @steemkidsandparent

I know too well how it feels not to get a vote on a post, as I was also there.

Let me share 2 tips with you.

You have to check your post for small mistakes like capital letters, grammar, etc. This can be done with Grammarly.com. You will see, it makes a big difference if you check your posts before posting.
You have to vote and comment on the posts of your fellow Seemians. 20 posts every day at 50% is all that it takes.

You can do it!
Good luck

 last year 

Okay ma I will always do that. And Thanks for your kind advice.

 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕

 last year 

It's amazing how you never wasted your time but join when your friend brought the idea.

Some people let opportunities like this slide off their Pam because of insensitivity.

Your motivations are quite appealing.

 last year 

Thank you dear life is by choice. I love anything that is knowledgeable and bring income.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 last year 

It a good news to hear, making good use that comes around you.
Steemit is platfom of consistency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36