Steem Business Promo : At Ekpenukm market:.

in Steem Entrepreneurs10 months ago (edited)

Hello my good steemians from steem entrepreneurs how are you doing?.

In my today's business promo organized by @harferri is at Ekpenukm market.

Ekpenukm market is one of the biggest market in my city. This market people come from different places to come and thread while some come and buy goods and go back to their different destination.

And this market is one of the market that sells by rotation. What I mean by rotation is it's sells once a week e.g. If it sells Monday this week, coming week will be Tuesday.
so many people save money and wait for this market to rotate for them to come and buy their wants.

20231105_165022.jpg
https://w3w.co/litters.vanishing.trees

So on Saturday I want and buy oil and also Carry out my business promo. It was so amazing to know that a jar of oil was sold at 25 thousand naira which is 148 steem.

IMG_20231028_080057_986.jpg

but this is the same oil jar I bought at 22 thousand naira last week I was surprised why the price will could change so fast. Or is it because of the increase in dollar? That make the prices of the oil to go up like that? Since then I have been asking myself where are we heading to?

Letter I begin to think the oil business as a good business that can provide income since if the price can raise like that, that means I can buy the oil store it for some months and then sell it out. Hahaha this is a very good business idea I thought of.

But since the year is almost at end I will be making plans for that from nest year.

Finally:

It's very good to carry out business review to know the prices of commodities in the market.

I'm glad I take part in this contest and I wish call on my friends @okere- blessing @m-fdo @patjewell to join as we make this contest a great one.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you @ctime it my pleasure

 10 months ago 

Thank you, friend @ogechukwu-martha for your participation in the "Steem Business (6t)" contest. These meaningful contributions are greatly appreciated in Steem growth efforts.

Note : We hope you can write the title of your entry (the business you are reviewing) in this contest.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI5.6 ( 0.00 % self, 43 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
November 06, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 10 months ago 

Ekpenukim market is a popular market. I miss those days where always wait for it to come. Your content is great, and I give you 100%. Keep it up.

Thank you @muzack1 I appreciate your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61