Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W6: Hard Work or Smart Work?

Good day, friends, How are you doing? I hope you are all doing great. Welcome to my engagement challenge, S9W6.


Explain the difference between hard work and smart work according to your understanding.

image.png
pixabay

Hard work and smart work are both essential in achieving our daily activities, though they have their differences.

Smart work is the kind of work that uses the latest technology and already-developed technology to improve the performance and satisfaction of the work.

image.png

Pixabay

While hard work is when you spend a great deal of time and endurance on a task in order for someone to have or achieve a great result,


Hard work and smart work: which do you think is better for boosting productivity?.

Smart work also involves time management, strategic planning, and more efficiency, while hard work is mentally and physically exhausting. I think smart work is better and more productivite than working hard.


Do you apply both to your work activities or not? Explain case examples..

Yes, I apply both smart work and hard work in my workplace. For instance, I do plan my daily activities pretty well for others not to make mistakes. I make use of the latest and most advanced technology in carrying out my daily activities in my workplace to make work more effective and productive. I spend a lot of time at work so that I can meet my daily target.


Finally, we would like you to write words of thanks as a tribute to the Steemit Team for their work on Steemit's growth so far.

I would like to thank the Steemit team for their amazing work in Steemit; they are always online, creating contests every blessed day, and they show support to those that participate in the contest. I want to appreciate them for their endurance and hard work. Likewise, I pray that God will give them more strength for their elbows.


I invite:
@simonnwigwe
@josepha
@cephasmbah

Sort:  
 last year 

Traditional configuration: Hard work sticks to the traditional form of working and there is no change in the work involved in the work pattern.
I wish you best of luck

 last year 

Vamos armando una sólida sociedad digital que se asegura con la buena interacción entre usuarios de la plataforma. Mis mejores deseos de éxito espero yo para tu publicación que trata del tema de los diferentes tipos de trabajo. Feliz dia.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 23/05/2023

image.png

Thanks for the support and encouragement

Loading...
 last year 

Rightly said steemit platform is actually a one stop place for both types of work thanks for the very nice write up.

 last year 

According to you,you combine hardwork and smart work to make your daily work effective. You have as well appreciated the steemit team for thier work well done. Truly we are all grateful for the support we all receive from the steemit team. I wish you goodluck dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69