My Diary Game - 30th April, 2024 || Introducing And Giving Tutorial To A Steemians || Capturing A Passing Rocket

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

My Diary Game - 30th April, 2024 || Introducing And Giving Tutorial To A Steemians || Capturing A Passing Rocket

Greetings dear steemians in the Steem Entrepreneurs Community, it quite a great thing to be in your mist as an entrepreneur. I hope your day have been a wonderful one as mine is also.

Today I have the pleasure of providing tutorials to a steemians by name @wiswitty who had been registered on Steemit but due to having changed with his mobile phone that got spoil suddenly after signing up on steem, and as a result could not perform much. This morning he puts a call across to me, telling me that he had struggled to raise money to buy a new android phone. I was happy and congratulate with him for his success in getting the phone.

He then ask me if I can assist him in showing him some things on Steemit of which he is ignorant of. I quickly accepted even though I was to go out on a mission somewhere, but because of seeing his interest in continuing with steem after getting another new phone really touch my heart so I decided to cancel my engagement and stay behind so as to help him.

IMG_20240430_120539.jpg

So I told him that I am at home and will be waiting for him. He ask for my location which I send it to him via text message. After some minutes of waiting my phone rang and it was him, when I picked he told me he is waiting outside my apartment. Loo and behold when I went out I saw him standing.

IMG_20240430_120500.jpg

I was happy to see that he made it. I took him inside and after a brief entertainment we commence the tutorial where I guide him on the does and don't of Steemit to the best of my knowledge. I also showed him how to select and join communities of which Steem Entrepreneur is one of my favorite which he also joined and coupled with his engagement in economic activities he will be pleased posting in this community any moment from now.

As we went out to buy something, looking up he saw a rocket coincidentally passing at that time and he called my attention to it, telling me that it is quite a long time he saw one passing. So I quickly reach out to my phone and took a shot.

IMG_20240430_185443.jpg

That reminds me of my childhood days in the village, each time we saw a rocket in the sky we would be wondering how the magic is perform so that the so-called rocket can go that high and even create a path as it pass along.

IMG_20240430_185351.jpg

That situation use to baffled me until when I grew up a bit and learned from school much about rocket.

That have been my day's dairy and I thank you for visiting my blog and do have a wonderful day.

15% to@null
10% to@steempreneurship
Photographer@oasiskp
LocationUyo, Akwa Ibom
DeviceHuawei Y19
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI33.8 ( 0.00 % self, 232 upvotes, 143 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
May 01, 2024
  • There is only #burnsteem25. If you want to support the Steem burning initiative. Designate a beneficiary of 25% to the @null account and use the hashtag #burnsteem25.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 months ago 

Noted thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54