New Year Celebration Contest, unforgettable moments of new year 2023 celebration

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Picsart_23-01-03_22-51-09-204.jpg
Edited by picsart

Good evening all my friends, on this beautiful evening I want to participate in a contest held by Mr. @harferri, the theme raised this time is quite interesting in my opinion, where we can tell about experiences in welcoming and celebrating this new year which is almost on its fourth day in 2023, previously I also wanted to invite my friends @asiahaiss @chopper46 @sailawana @ikwal to also take part in this contest

How do you interpret the new year

In my opinion, the turn of the year can be said by starting something new by relying on hopes that were previously not achieved, there are lots of dreams that are still pending, which are caused by several factors, and this year, I have to try to achieve some of my previous dreams , with new enthusiasm, and also updating the business that I live in, by providing some new clothes for example

Entering the new year certainly also has an effect on the age that demands to be more mature, no longer thinking about playing like young children, especially as a mother who has a daughter, this year I also have to start preparing a number of things for her, I will include to kindergarten, basically, in this new year, everything changed, especially in my life

my memorable experience in celebrating the turn of the year 2023, and enjoy the beginning of the new year

A few days before entering 2023, I invited my whole family to shop at a shop, there we bought some household appliances that we wanted to replace to welcome the new year, here are some of my moments together when shopping with my family

IMG_20221229_224050.jpg

IMG_20221229_214029.jpgIMG_20221229_224100.jpg
IMG_20221229_224124.jpgIMG_20221229_224138.jpg

I took my mother, older sister and also my daughters and nephews to shop at the mr DIY shop in the Krueng Geukueh area, this shop just opened a while ago, and the visitors to this shop are also very busy, because of all the household appliances really complete here, besides that several other items are also available at quite cheap prices, because this shop has just opened

My daughter and nephew also looked very happy, they were running here and there carrying balloons that were given by the shopkeeper, the balloons were given as welcome here, my sister and I and my mother also explored all the aisles here to find our needs each, and here I spent IDR 350,000 or around 159.09 steem for everything

After finishing buying household goods, in welcoming the new year 2023, I also had time to go around the city of Lhokseumawe on the last night of the previous year, I went with my younger brother and also my cousin, we toured the city and stopped briefly to accompany the boy enjoying coffee

IMG_20221231_194246.jpgIMG_20221231_194238.jpg
IMG_20221231_224419.jpgIMG_20221231_224153.jpg
IMG_20221231_224335.jpgIMG_20221231_224228.jpg

That was the moment of my trip on New Year's Eve, the atmosphere of the lhokseumawe city at that time was very lively, even at some points the city experienced traffic jams, even though there was no special celebration for New Year's Eve, but almost all the cafes I wanted to go to were full, we only got place at one of the coffee stalls in front of the lhokseumawe stadium, and that's where we hung out while enjoying drinks and looking around the atmosphere on a very busy street, it also happened that at that time the cafe in front of where we were hanging out was having a concert by a local band. made the atmosphere more lively, and it was a very interesting night for me, even though it was only for a short time I really enjoyed it

Not only that, at the beginning of last year I also had time to go to the beach with my younger brother, it so happened that earlier this year it fell on a weekend, lots of people were vacationing with their families, and the beach was one of the places to go, I even visited two beaches at the beginning of last year, ujong blang beach and also the beach in the Krueng Geukueh port area

IMG_20230101_144714.jpgIMG_20230101_144657.jpg
IMG_20230101_134727.jpgIMG_20230101_140420.jpg

IMG_20230101_141134.jpg

I coded in one of the huts on ujong blang beach with my younger brother and daughter, here we enjoyed several menus while looking at the comfortable beach atmosphere, after returning from this beach, I also returned to visit other beaches in the afternoon, and I've shared about it in my previous post

That's the best moment I've had before and after entering 2023, and it's been really, really great for me

What hopes and desires do you want to achieve in 2023, including on the Steemit platform

There are so many things I want to achieve this year, I have also told about that in one of my posts, this year, the biggest dream I want to achieve is to be able to build a house, and the plan is that before the fasting month later I have to start laying the foundation, but until now it seems like it's still far away I can only pray and try for it, hopefully my wish can come true this year

I also have big dreams on this steemit platform, I want to be successful like all of you, and also want to be able to reach the dolphin stage within one year, for that it might sound a little ambitious, but that is my dream here, the person who introduced steemit to me said that steemit is an asset in the future, and I also have to be able to achieve this, even though I just joined for a month here, I will continue to learn and continue to write about my experience here, so I can reach the dolphin stage

Alright guys, I think that's all I can write for this contest, happy new year everyone, and see you next time 😊😇

Sort:  
 last year 

ilong u pantai ujong blang galak long jak kak 😁

 last year 

Jutt, enteuk kpn2 tajak😊

 last year 

Mantap akhirnya berpartisipasi juga ya..
Semoga sukses di kontes ini..

 last year 

Terima kasih buk😊😇

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @naka05

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much @naka05😊

 last year 

You definitely had a lovely time with the people you loved to spent your unforgettable moments to celebrate a new year, 2023 🥰
I am over the moon of the pictures on your posts. Adorable

Wish you best of luck, my gorgeous sista 😚💖🤗

 last year 

Terimakasih banyak sudah berkunjung kakak🥰🥰,

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, sama sista 🥰💝🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49