Contest announcement : Reflection of the end of year 2022 with Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG_20221227_211433.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb...

Hi all friends, a few days ago Mr. @harferri published a contest with the theme of self-reflection in steemit in 2022, with the aim that we can assess and continue to improve our content here, I'm still new here, but I'll also try to take part in this contest and also invite @chopper46 @sailawana @asiahaiss @ikwal to participate, I will try to answer some of the points that are the question, here is my entry for this contest

What are your achievements with Steemit during 2022

I just joined steemit on 23-11-2022 which means it was just about 35 days ago, and I'm still very new here, but I'm very excited and also grateful to the person who introduced steemit to me, he guides and teaches I am about how to write and what I can write here, thanks to his services I have been selected several times to be one of the best newcomers and have gotten three votes from @steemcurator01, and that is my extraordinary achievement in steemit since I joined a month ago

What obstacles did you face and how did you overcome them

As a newcomer, of course there are still many things that I don't understand in steemit, but I will continue to learn and learn so that I can continue to grow here, for now I have not found any obstacles, because I am slowly being taught about everything here by my cousin, if I really understand then I will move on to the next stage, and so far I have started to understand a few points here, such as how to make tables and several other writing styles

Have you written plans or targets for next year especially with your activities in Steemit

Of course, in this month, I have collected more than 200 steem, and my target next year, in a full year's time I want to reach the dolphin stage, and to achieve my goal, I have to be even more active in writing, lately I I don't participate in contests so much, because on average I don't fully understand the themes held, and for next year I will try to continue participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge, with my goal being more developed and being able to pursue my dolphin target

Write briefly your hopes and targets in Steemit for 2023

IMG_20221227_141109.jpg

Everyone wants to be successful in steemit, so do I, but I know all of that needs a process, and for next year I'm not too far off on my hopes, I just want to be able to continue to share and be able to reach the dolphin stage within a year, that's all hope that I have, and for that I still expect direction and guidance from all my friends who are here

Maybe that's all I can write for this contest, thank you for everything and see you next time

Sort:  
 last year 

semoga tahun depan cita-cita kakak bisa tercapai untuk meraih dolphin di steemit, semangat terus kak 😊

 last year 

Aminnnn, makasi ikwal😇

 last year 

sama-sama kak.

 last year 
HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Nice to see you again with original and useful posts for our readers. Let's consistently work on the Steemit platform by spreading creativity and kindness around the world for a better life.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Status Club#club5050
Voting CSI11.5 ( 0.00 % self, 95 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
December 28, 2022

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you so much 😊😇

 last year 

Good luck for the contest dear.. thanks for invite me..

 last year 

You're welcome 🥰🥰

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @waterjoe

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year 

Thank you sir😇

 last year 

You have taken a great start here! Wishing you the best to achieve your dreams!!

 last year 

Thank you very much for the prayer 😇

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 30%.

Vote received by one of the winners of this contest

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 last year 

Thank you very much 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10