You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit SBD Success Story

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Getting paid on SBD really increased my earnings on the platform and that also made me solve a lot of my personal needs

You know at times I wonder how you got to this reputation in about 9 months and from my findings, I concluded that you have been very consistent, I look up to you sir. The emergence of SBD indeed helped you become an independent young man, and you have a clear vision of establishing your pharmacy, I wish you success.

The calendar for this achievement has been adjusted very well.

So you've given yourself a set time to achieve your goal so do I I believe this year by God's special Grace and if SBD persists we will achieve our first dolphin.

I know it will cost millions of naira to get started but I plan to start very small and see how far I can grow thereafter.

I often tell people not to despise the day of little beginning because there is an assurance that our struggle will pay off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30