You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W2 - Day, Date : 25 January 2024 || Economic Dairy Game | Betterlife | My Day Activities And Purchases

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

hey dear today was a productive day! Started off by claiming my laptop's battery warranty at the tech park. Thanks to a timely call I got the replacement after 10 days. Managed to wrap up half of my online work in the morning, then headed to IDB Bhaban by bus. A quick stop at the ATM for cash, and I even grabbed some change after buying powder milk. The day was a success with a smooth bus journey, settling dues at the tailor's, and a fruitful visit to the tech park. Grateful for a hassle-free day, and now looking forward to a relaxing evening..keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44